Ecoin airdrop! Get 60$

10 48
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

All you know that Ecoin is becoming popular day by day!

It is a great oppurtunity to join this airdrop and earn some cash.

Link: https://ecoinofficial.org/referral/zvfcm80

Just click the link above and sign up to open you account. Then you just need to validate your account and refer your friends.

Just look at my account,I have 600 coin.

The worth of these coin is going to be 60$

So whats is the harm to try? I got some cash from airdrops prviously. So I hope to get it soon.

If you didnot sign up,do it now: join this link:

https://ecoinofficial.org/referral/zvfcm80

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

I signed up...previously..but do not know the further procedure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get money when they launch it on market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get $44 future value.. Actually i did not check it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this one. Thank you for sharing this, this would be very helpful. There's no harm in trying anyway😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago