Doctor story

0 6
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I may not be able to calculate how many days I have driven a van in high school life, how much I have worked in people's homes. I have seen my father drive a rickshaw since he was a child, how hard he taught us. People have said many things, but my father did not give up. Her dream is to make her son study.

I remember, I could not pay the board fee when I took the SSC exam. The honorable chairman of our upazila Shah paid the fee. I could not read much in private. As far as I have read, Respected Sirs have taught for free. My gratitude to the sirs all the time.

I was a very good van driver when I got off before the result after SSC exam! I used to buy raw vegetables from different places and sell them at the market. Then one day I got the result of SSC Golden A +. From my school, my batch got the first A +. Sirra is also very happy. But after that where will I be admitted, what will I do? I don't know anything.

In the meanwhile, one day I suddenly heard from a grandfather related to the village that some of the poor meritorious people will be given free tuition at Cambrian College in Dhaka. That day I came to Dhaka for the first time with that grandfather. This is my first visit to Dhaka. I came to Dhaka and asked Grandpa, Grandpa, why is there so much on both sides of the road !!?

Anyway, an uncle from my village took me to Cambrian College. He admitted me and I got the opportunity to study for 2 years without any salary. But the barrier was fixed, I have no place to stay in Dhaka. Just then my uncle from my village said, I will study from my house. Whose debt I will never be able to repay. I studied from his home for 2 years and passed the medical admission test.

I also got GPA 5 with HSC exam. There was no money for medical coaching. Then I was admitted to Shantinagar in Dhaka with 3000 rupees. At the Retina Coaching Center.

I got a chance in Faridpur Medical College with admission test.

Not without saying a word. When I got a chance in Faridpur Medical College with the admission test, I did not have the money to be admitted. Another grandfather from one of my villages paid Rs 6,000 for admission. After getting admission in medical school, I started doing a lot of tuition in Faridpur. With that money I used to go home with my brothers and sisters

0
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments