Bengali Language on Read.cash

5 35
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Dear @read.cash

I have been surprised by one thing here! I mean how could you make this mistake!

When I came first on this flatform, I wrote an article using Bengali language! Then when I went to published it,I saw the Bengali language option was not there!!

Can I know the reason for this?

How can you avoid this language, when whole world celebrate International Mother Language day on 21st February just because of this language!!!????

I hope you know that our Bangladeshi freedom fighter died just to save our mother language on 1952!!!

There are no other nation on this world who showed so much love and dedication for their mother language!

Then why did you avoid this language here?

I know many writers who can describe their thought very well by using their mother language! I also feel comportable with it!

But I really feltvery sad when I saw there are all others languages of world except Bengali

☹☹☹☹☹☹

I am requesting to you : Please add Bengali so that we can express our feelings and thought in our mother language like all other people doing here!

Forgive me if I made any mistake!

I respect all the nation and their language...so I also want the same for my mother language..

[Sponsor]

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Frankly, we took some of the most popular languages on tatoeba.org , Bengali wasn't there. It is added to read.cash now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I hope you also celebrate International language day and you know the reason of its declaration!! I would be glad if Bengali is added to read.cash. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once more: it is already added :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago