A sad sea voyage

0 8
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Traveling to St. Martin is always fun to me. I travel the sea to relax. The biggest pain of going to St. Martin is waking up in the morning to catch a launch. This time after auditing Comilla for two and a half months, I went on a sea voyage to relax. There is no decision to visit St. Martin at the end of the day. I bought tickets for this cruise ship. It will take about four hours to buy a ticket. Since, four hours from Cox's Bazar is normal. I fell asleep thinking it would be a joyous journey.

I got on the ship in the morning. Different groups set out to enjoy guitars, music sets, flutes. Hoi Chai hurriedly left the ship. No one is in the room, everyone is on the balcony of the ship. As I was playing, I saw an old woman vomiting for the first time in the calm sea. Normal auction. Thirty minutes later I saw another girl vomiting on the balcony. Then I saw all the small children vomiting. Within an hour and a half of playing music, smoking cigarettes all off - they also vomited sick. By then I heard that one of my colleagues had vomited. The flower ship became nauseous in two and a half hours চাপ I was sitting quietly alone on top. Sin saw the jute and ate it in fear. The desire to eat did not wake up. One of the many mountains next to the sea ocean ocean tour brother says why all these weak people go to John and why go up to the sea! Half an hour later, my brother, like me, quietly started counting down to the end of the journey!

This time the storm has started in the sea. 🤩 Since it is a good ship, the ship reads the weather beforehand, but the ship will roll 20/30 সবাই so that everyone including the child should stay away from the iron and railings. The beginning of rolling is the beginning of that level. This time I took the phone and went back to make a video on the head of the ship, so I came back. Rolling leads to vomiting in everyone who eats breakfast. 🤮🤮

Lots of honeymoon couples, son-in-law, wife vomiting, father and child vomiting, I went to the washroom, I saw vomiting, vomiting in the toilet, vomiting in the bin. His own pulse began to turn upside down. Then trying to sleep after life jacket also failed. By then another person turned his head and the situation got worse!

After buying a Singara from the canteen for thirty rupees, another gentle boy almost vomited. After an hour and a half, I drank the vomit serial myself. I turn my head and sit next time. There is no song of drinking on the ship, no sound of guitar, no smile of Kapal Gula, no joy in the eyes of baby Gula. Everyone is waiting for Vera at the empty ship jetty. Anyway, I arrived after 7:30 hours.

Ship pattern and service: Very low quality service as a cruise ship. However, vomiting sediment is served very quickly. The price of food is exorbitant. Only water costs twenty rupees 6 Rolling is much more as the ship sways with the audience. It's not that the sea was bad. The structure of the ship is oscillating. Runs at very low speeds. Even if the AC is running inside, it is like a gouty environment which causes automatic vomiting.

When I return, I prepare to return with tamarind, amidon and lemon. Gesi left at the very head of the ship. The night was quite cold. Even then I did not move.

I couldn't enjoy the journey because I thought it would take 8-30 hours to get on this ship and vomit.

If the journey on a cruise ship is not relaxing then it is better to go with a trawler.

At the end of the day: Kornfuli Express Luxury Cruise Ship is not recommended.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments