A mobile cover!

18 26
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I use Samsung J7 Pro mobile!

Everybody use amazing mobile covers for their mobile! But I dont get any unique cover for my phone at all!! I searched a lot on local markets!

Then what!Decided to made my own design....So I made this during my medical life when I was a student of 3rd year.

As a girl we actually love pretty things! Like some amazing covers, a designable bags and many more!

But I dont love jwellery,makeups and shopping!

I like to make my own things! Just like a hand bracelate,my dress design and all!

Maybe you are thinking this is silly! But I actually love unique things and my own things!!

I used to do these in my medical life! Now I am far away from all these hobbies!

I would love to see your mobile cover also!

[Sponsor]

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice!i Love your creativity.I tried also before for my Phone.but i couldnt perfectly.but yours is so beautiful cover.i appreciate yours idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you liked the idea! You can try again to make!now phone cover self designing stone are also availbe on shop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such creativity... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good creativity and nice article keep doing more designs for your phones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!i actually love making my own design..so I am happy that you all are liking it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have huawei phone and I'm telling you that I'm not getting any nice and pretty phone cover.. I think I should learn how to make cover know! Your article is quite impressive thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the complement! You can learn making cover design from youtube or google...they are very helpful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's great idea I will try. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting post ! Nice cover too... I think. Keep up the good work! Kudos to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is creativity! It is a very good design that fits any brand of handset.....I think. Keep up the good work! Kudos to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the complement...I will try to keep it up..now it is a busy schedule of life..so not getting time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Try to do so. You just need to manage your time well in order to make more money. Thank you and good note babe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago