A memory of school days!

21 32
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I used to be so naughty and playful during my childhood! While in my primary school I used to play differents game during tiffin period with friends.

So one day a boy from another class wanted to paly with us! But we dont allow boys to play with us..so we didnot allow him also!

You know what he did then?? He stole my shoes and kept them in his classroom!

After finishing the game we all were looking for my shoes! The boy was laughing looking at us!

So we suspected him and started to ask him question! Suddenly he started to run..we followed him!

But can you imagine what happend? He fell into the pond beside our school!

We all was laughing at him! He knew swimming so he got saved!

But the next day he didnot came! We were looking for him! Teachers scolded us!

He was from the same village,so we went to look for him in his house! He got fever!

Then what!! We became friend after that! But I used to make fun of him everyday!

I dont know where is he now! But he left for abroad long time before!

I Still miss those days!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Feeling nostalgic. I miss my school friends. I lost contacts with many of them.. I miss my childhood friends. Those days wont come back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice information. Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummmn missing those funny things then. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Missing old day! Thanks for commenting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, school days are always evergreen in our memories. This story reminds me of the saying: "he who laughs last, laughs best".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice saying!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You are welcome. I will keep giving positive comments and recommendations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this support..you are welcome to my next article!Surprise !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback. That's why we need to keep communication flowing on read.cash. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely I have learned it from you! Thank you for teaching me this communication system..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School memories always live in heart. All the memories of school are filled with golden moments. Best school memories always make your heart happy. Good Times & crazy friends make the best school memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Those are golenn days!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. It feels good to remember beautiful memories friends teachers and activities about our old school days especially those ones that keep you smiling and worth recollecting. It connects us to our relationship with school and how we learned to learn back then. Though some experiences may have been overwhelming, some memories can be very interesting and enjoyable to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It really can..

$ 0.00
3 years ago