A little experiment to learn!

23 35
Avatar for Arnavaria
4 years ago

Many of you have seen my same comment in your post!

You might be thinking what was that!!

That was an experiment...

Okay we all give our comments about whatever we like about the post! But you make sure that the comment become 60 characters long! Reason?? Let me explain what my experiment was!
I saw my points 80 yesterday while checking...then I again read the pointing system! It was mention that if you give a comment that contains 60character,you receive 4 point! Okay only comment containing 60character!
Thats why I made an comment like that just to check it and post it in your article..My point instantly grew to 150!
Dont get me wrong! I didnot do it to gain easy points! I will always give you a real feedback after reading your article...
It was just I was confirming...nothing more than it. Now I am confirmed, I know that I have to add more words to describe my view on your articles!
Thanks for reading!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow that's a good observation. It's good that you made the effort to demonstrate how it works and then use it to give us a report on how it works. Well done.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice one! It is not cheap anyway. To make 60 characters that are sensible is no joke my sister. I appreciate your point.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for so much for your appreciation..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice writeup. You did a good job

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.Take care of your health.Follow some simple rules brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very well nice article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.. Hope for something great in this platform.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice and honest write up. You let other people aware of how to write qualitu comment . It such a good job you have done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow that's a good observation. It's good that you made the effort to demonstrate how it works and then use it to give us a report on how it works. Well done.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the support... You encourage me to write more...

$ 0.00
4 years ago