A farewell!!

12 23
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

That was the day of our farewell!

It is a custom that all the juniors plan our farewell programme!

We also planned it last year for our seniors!

But this time they surprised us! They planned some programmes for 2days!

At first they planned a Holi festival! That includues colors,songs,dance,water throwing!!

Then In evening they organized a Henna party! They drew henna designs in our hands...

Next day It was a grand party night only for the girls....They decorated the whole hostel..welcomed us by presenting a welcome dance.

Then they gave us flowers,started the programme which include dance,poetry,drama,salsa, and beautiful speech for us..They served us all night with dinner,dessert and lot of gifts.

At the dawn we all realised that we are leaving all of this behind! We are leaving our student life!

Every farewell is always painful!! Now I am missing those hostel life!

How was your farewell! Do you still miss your student life??

Read also in: https://www.mylot.com/post/3368381/last-farewell

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Mainly the holi festival is so good to celebrate. It was really an amazing fun. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It was so amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God!that day was amazing..maximum time in hostel we girls are gossip about that.i cant forget that night..Missing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnot enjoy hostel life much! But that day I did not feel that nobody knows me there! Everyone was equally loved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Student life is always evergreen". I can reminisce on mine from primary school, to secondary school and to university level it was all great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really evergreen! It was tge farewell of my medical life! Most memorable one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. It is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course!we can encourage and help each other by doing these simple things here! You are welcome to read my next article! By the way I like your articles..Those are informative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article about your life story. Looking forward to read more about your life experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I can do my best to describe about my life !

$ 0.00
3 years ago