A doctor Mother

2 28
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Thus is a real story of a fighter mother who is a doctor...Who gave up everything to live with dignity....

I didn't know on that day if Saturn happened in my life on Saturday or I was released from Saturn Rahu ........

Our problem started right from the day of marriage. My ex mother in law at the wedding ceremony - the man who was the most important character in my past (!); She was declaring war on me without touching the wedding food. she was talking about --- she will see a girl in ten places for his only son and then he will get married but the boy who looks like his prince is crazy to marry this very ordinary looking girl ?? !! Surely this girl has bewitched her son !! Ironically, a well-educated woman in government service used to hit me day after day by saying these things.

But the truth was - I was a medical student and never agreed to marry an engineer from my home. However, my father and sisters repeatedly agreed after my ex-husband informed me at home that he would never marry another girl except me. Even after I was repeatedly rejecting him, he kept sending marriage proposals to my house for three years.

Anyway, the poor man got me by struggling a lot. I also got him completely .........

But luck and time were not with us from day one.

The wedding night that we call Basar night, that day her sisters whispered in our bed with only one pillow and told me in the absence of their brother - we did not accept you in this house. Let us know exactly what your position is! Let's see how the family exists!

As a New wife, I kept crying, trembling with fear.

I was still a student and our relationship was a lot like a long distance relationship. We met once a month, talking on the phone, our married life was going on like this.

When the family is against you and your relationship is far away, there is a chance of many misunderstandings, unknowingly creating so many gaps between ourselves that it is time to start arguing over small issues as soon as we meet. So it was with us.

The misunderstanding would have gone so far that he could not control his anger. There was no one but me who could easily get angry. So he would hit me as he wished ............ Anger at my mother, anger at my sister, anger at the office, everything was pouring on me. I was just surprised to see him, I forgot to cry. ..I was in great pain.

Whether I was a very cherished daughter of my parents . No one in my house knew that he would touch/beat me. No matter how bad the husband is,no girl will badmouth him.

When the anger subsided, he would say sorry to me, he would live well, he would say - tell me what to do? Everyone makes my mind hurt. You won't be with me for long. Go back to your father's house in a hostel for a day or two. Let's have a relationship like this !!!

This is how it was going on. In the meantime, he started giving intense pressure from his home for the child. They have to die without seeing the face of the grandson! What was the need to marry a medical student !!

Anyway, by the grace of God, I just became pregnant . And right from then on, I started to change this timid ass type little by little. Now I am not just a girl, I am going to be the mother of a human being. .

I spend the whole pregnancy period in a medical college hostel. By then I understood that I must be a doctor. My life is very likely not to be normal. My husband could not stop touching me at that time. He told me one day --- "listen you will not seek extra attention because you are pregnant. It is a very normal phenomenon for all girls." I never expected his attention after that day. Introvert I became a patient of depression day by day.

I was fortunate to see a new look in her after she gave birth. The family that is restless after having a baby came fifteen or sixteen hours after my labor pains arose and took me to the hospital. !!! But that night - the longest night of my life, I wanted him by my side for the last time.

Because of my obstructive labor, Madame Caesar decided to start a quarrel with Madame. Are these puzzles to get hospital money !! Her public health expert sister announces - let it be like this, the baby will be out in time, doctors say this !!!

However, after she became a child, she reduced communication. She proved that she is not only an irresponsible husband but also an irresponsible father.

She is at her home, I am in medical and the baby is at my parents' house. I passed MBBS without any communication. In exchange for countless tearful sleepless nights, in contact with innumerable sleeping pills, away from the child. By then I knew the world was going to be a battlefield for me.

Then after a year of no communication, the family decided that we should be officially separated, we have a future.

Oh no !!!!

There was not a drop of water in my eyes at the time of signing the paper. Qazi said-- he said you are forgiving all the debts. I was getting a lot of smiles. For the first time, I said in a loud voice - God will forgive, I will not. I looked at him once. Then I sat in the car with my head held high. When I returned home, I hugged the child and closed the door and cried a lot. I hugged my son and fell asleep and promised I will never leave you. For my own benefit, for happiness, not even greed for ancestral property! Mother alone will give you a life of honor, just look.

After that, inevitably, the society tore me up with thousands of questions and played with them ....... I had to die every day.

I was lucky the whole time my family and some close friends were with me.

Within a year, the familiar life was becoming unbearable.

So, with the intention of challenging my life, I set foot in an unfamiliar world holding the hand of a small child in my job.

I will not give this dirty extreme Hippocrates society a chance to point a finger at my child --- he is a man in different houses !!

Alhamdulillah. Today is the third year that I have survived in my own identity, with perseverance, in return for hard work, with my head held high, with curiosity in everyone around me, in the eyes of respect - in the true identity of everyone's doctor mam / doctor.

There was a lot of fear in my mind ---- the schooling of a divorced child was not easy at all. But the identity of my child is not the son of a divorcee but the son of a doctor.

In this world in the end only worthy and warriors e survive.

Some girls are very unpredictable. They never lose in life .

6
$ 2.53
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

You are a great writer sis....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago