23 minutes 45 seconds

1 19
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I am going to Comilla for a job, Noakhali road is bad so I have to go to Feni,

After getting on the bus, a sister from Joxin got up and sat next to me with an empty seat next to me, I sat down so that my body would not touch her body,

After 25-30 minutes I noticed he was sleeping and his head was leaning on my shoulder, I was feeling very uneasy,

I called her softly and told her that my sister was having a little trouble. If you could sit a little better, she would sit back and arrange herself nicely.

After a while, the same trunk, he is sleeping again leaning on my shoulder, I again said that my sister is having a little trouble, he sat up straight again as before,

After a while he asked where should I go, I will go to Comilla sister, I was silent and said nothing more,

Shortly before Mahipal came, he did the same thing again, a sister in my right seat was watching everything, I called him again as usual, he sat up straight again,

I called the helper and told him that Mama was having difficulty in sitting here. There were two brothers and sisters in the front seat.

Then the girl did something for which I was not ready at all, she shouted that I put my hand on her body,

When I heard this, my heart was about to dry up. I became completely dumb. I looked at my sister in the right seat.

My hands and feet seemed to be getting colder, the condition of the country, all the people on the bus without listening to me, now I am sure that my bones will be broken,

The girl starts screaming that she is sleeping. I put my hands on different parts of her body,

On hearing this, a man hurled insults at me, I lost the language to say anything, a man came rushing to hit me,

The bus people have already started talking to me in a very bad way,

I was helpless and silent, what can I say, how can I fix the situation, my head was not working,

Some are cursing, some are coming to kill, some are asking to get out of the car,

I don't know if Allah has any mercy on the sister in the right seat. She stood up and said, "I have seen everything for so long."

Before I could say what I saw, a man sat down and insulted me. I almost cried. I don't have a chance to say anything.

After the sister in the right seat told me about the incident, almost everyone fell silent, while I was sitting and crying,

In the words of a girl, we men do a lot of things. If I hadn't seen that sister today, I might have faced a difficult situation.

I've been in the hospital or the police station for so long, at least for sure, my tears are not stopping, of course when I come, I am coming with a thank you to you, it is doing me so much good,

I can't find any more writing language, really I can't find any writing language,

It was the worst experience of my life, I returned to the court of God with gratitude and respect,

The brothers of the polite society did not listen to me and insulted my parents. They did not say sorry until they heard the incident. After hearing the girl's guilt, no one said a word to the girl. The male race is bad, the girls who have been writing on Facebook for the last few days that men are not human race, I will say today that men are not human race.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Men also face a lot of problems.. but no one likes to to talk about it... we should raise our voice to stop these incidents...

$ 0.00
3 years ago