Calling Beloved...

2 16
Avatar for Armeen
Written by
3 years ago

Beloved O my Beloved

My world my Beloved

Feeling like drained out

Without you, without you

Share your sorrows

Share my pains

Come to me

Just come to me

I'm nothing without you

Some dark clouds

Some torrential rains

Some terrible nightmares

Don't feel alive without you

Beloved O my Beloved

My God knows well

None except you is mine

Given my heart my blood

All nights I stay awake

But you never come

You never ever come

All world useless

All music of life heartless

Given everything to you

Now I've nothing but emptiness

Bless me Grace me Come to me

O Beloved you're everything

I'm you and you're me now

We're not two but one

Life is too short a dream

Why alone I scream

The Sun meets the Moon

The Moon meets the Stars

Why we are so far

Come to me Beloved

Just come to me now.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago