Here we are! I'm in the wagon, are you?

0 12

I am proud today to be part of the journey of SwissBorg and its CHSB token!

To start and understand here is the quote from a twitter post from SB "🗝 With 60% of the circulating supply of #CHSB locked, we are proud to report that the state of our beloved multi-utility token is strong! 🕺🏽Check out our CHSB's utilities and metrics to see why we believe that strong fundamentals fuel our growth: https://swissborg.com/buy-chsb "

I'm really happy to be part of this community, which if you don't know it is like family. The team at their head really responds like friends on Twitter and they are very active.

What for me differentiates SB from its "competitors" is its fundamentals, simple but effective.

Today when I tell you about these 60% locked, they are blocked in either the smart yield or the premium and it's a huge point I don't know if you realize that only 40% of the CHSB in circulation are not blocked, you might as well say that this makes the token even rarer. Without talking about PROTECT AND BURN: SB's protection program where 20% of the fees of all transactions on the platform are stacked in a "pool" in order to support the token in the event of a bear market.

Are you starting to understand? If 60% of the CHSBs are blocked and a bear market appears, if the real ones like me who believe in the project much further than this year, HODL, and the sellers are bought and burned their token by SB.

Just imagine the support and stability that this token gets and will continue to get.

Today I tried to make it quick and clear, without mixing up with the rest of SwissBorg that you can find in my previous articles, to give you as much information as possible on this news.

To finish and of course you are used to it, here is my link to register and win UP to 100€ in BTC
you will win a scratch ticket and so will I.. It's win-win but you already know all that.
WIN THE SMART GIFT

Personally I had € 28 with this link, and as our good old bank says "Past performance is no guarantee of future performance"
I see it more as the icing on the cake, this one being the project itself and its perfect plan!

STEP 1: You need to download APP and make a deposit of 50€ by fiat or crypto (try by crypto it's faster than waiting ur bank)

STEP 2: Receive a ticket and claim your reward
Scratch your ticket to reveal your Bitcoin prize, and then keep sharing to earn more tickets!

And this is where there is no trap, you can immediately withdraw your € 50 (or other $ of course) + your scratch winnings with very low fees.

Although without any investment advice, personally I will at least keep these gains by placing them in the CHSB. 50 € now but who knows tomorrow? If you believe in the project, like me I am invested in it.

Take care of yourself

Take care of yourself ! And stay connected!

 

----------

MY BLOG ABOUT SWISSBORG

Do you also think that the world is not set in stone and that it is time to distribute the wealth? Read my [GoodDollar] #1 (SUMMARY) - Get 50 G$ for free and discover a free passive income

Need to play while earning money during this special time? Read my [Axie Infinity] #1 (SUMMARY) How this game let you PLAY TO EARN (real ETH realy)

1
$ 0.00

Comments