HELLO YOU and of course HELLO CRYPTO . By a french man with some humor and title not too long.

1 13
Avatar for Arkato
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to all readers and wonderful writers.

First of all I'm French (no no don't go, we also know have a sense of humor and fun articles to read)

CLIC =>VERSION FRANCAISE

This is to say that most of my articles will also be dubbed in French because I find that too few of my compatriots have a real support and I hope to think of those who cannot read English or simply find it more relaxing to read in their native language.

I am new to Read.cash but not to the world of investing or crypto.
Although I am more knowledgeable about stocks.

To be honest, it's been a year since I have been really anchored in the world of crypto on a daily basis and I find here a wonderful tool to share between us.

Ok time is money, but so is knowledge!
Let's save time and therefore money and so on by exchanging each other.

Ok so I'm not going to make an article too long for a presentation, let's get to the heart of the matter and here are the biggest projects that I am at the moment and which will be the subject of a full article by project.

So stay tuned;)! Follow me and just watch when you take ur coffee.

SwissBorg (Token CHSB) Referal Link (Will be the 1st futur article)

  Axie Infinity . The NFT GAME (I say "The" 'cause it's only the most profitable game for me)

 AXS . The Token of Axie Infinity (It is for me so undervalued, just look at coingecko and see the potential)

           CryptalDash (CRD)

   TacoSwap (Don't you saw PancakeSwap? Ok now  think if you where at the start of project?)

GoodDollar GOODDOLLAR

Metamask (I know,  It's not new maybe for you, but think about you some years ago in crypto : all is good to take)

And others things minor but you know ... like .... the last but not the least. 

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arkato
Written by
3 years ago