it’s Harkipata

4 16
Avatar for Arjun
Written by
3 years ago

Serial drama: Harkipata

Episode 105

No spoiler

  1. Guru, my family does not work!

  2. My scent gave the last of the soap.

  3. "Why do you put so much oil in the dial? It looks like you sink the oil ship in the dial"

  4. - Dad, will you bring a chicken this Eid? I haven't eaten for a long time.

  • I will bring eggs this Eid. Everyone eats eggs. Eating one egg means eating a whole chicken. Which one is better?

  1. Think: Deora is walking so hard, I can't go hungry anymore.

Debor: If you feel more hungry, do you go to Tomagare or Khaibir Chabone?

I thought: Sida is all right in Jaibinan, but I was so hungry that the rice in Tomagar would not cost much, think about Sida once and see.

Deborah: No matter how hungry I feel, I have to worry about that.

  1. Not so straightforward, not so straightforward, no sala can marry me in life

Two days ago, in the review of "Sakin Sarasuri", many people said that I should write something about the bone cap. Today's article is in his context.

One of the best works of Salauddin Lavlu and Vrindavan Das is the bone cup. In this play, the simple life of the simple people of the earlier days is presented in a great way.

What content are you looking for? Beautiful story? Comedy, romance? Crying? The beautiful combination of these things is the bone cup.

Listening to the above dialogues, you should understand what this drama is about !!!

What is stinginess? The story of the drama is basically about who says what.

Nazar Ali, Haradhan Dutt, Fajr, Nahar, Bahr, Shivani, Bhupen and Golla are the main characters of this play. Each character is arranged in such a way that you do not have to spend a minute and boring.

The story of most of the dramas of the present time is one and the same.

Personal rating: <3 <3

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arjun
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's very funny serial I am enjoying to see this series thanks dear for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago