The sweet little honey buns.

11 35
Avatar for Ariyan21
3 years ago

The sweet little honey buns:

That sweet little doll and honey buns

When you cuddle in my arms my angel

I get lost in some other world

That sweet little smile on your face

The dress you wear makes you look

Like the princess I can see

Baby I wish that you get everything

Everything you desire to thee

May God bless my little angel

Whose so special to me

You are and will remain precious

My little Bundle of joy

You are and will remain a gem

Shining along forever in my world!

14
$ 0.00

Comments

good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago