My School

5 18
Avatar for Ariyan2020
3 years ago

I love you school. I am Ms Ariyan nila. My school name is Shahin School and college. My school stand to Dhaka Bangladesh. My school is an ideal school in our world... There are many students read in.... My school a 10000suqer mitar... There are three big bulding in our school. two thousands students read in our school. Many boys and girls read in there... one thousands girls and one thousands boys in our school. My school start at 8am and finished 2 pm. my school have a big playground. we play football and cricket this ground... My school have 50 rooms. My school have 300 hundred teachers. my school one hundreds female ans 200 hundreds male teachers teach them everyday. My school have a pond there are many fish.. my school is big school in our country.. Every year this school make a good result. Jsc, psc, ssc,hsc students very active make a good result. My school have 30class room and 20 teachers room,common room,lab room,computer room.My school have a garder this is very nice.. Every morning many flowers collected this garden.MY School is idel is... i love and very very like my school and our school teachers.. Our teachers is very very active to our. they are very good person... i said that my school is the best school in our country... i love my school very much.... 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I also love my school like you. First time when i go to school its become very pleasure for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love school life and I still miss school life very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপু আপনি এই সাইডের নিয়ম জানেন না মনে হয়। এক কমেন্ট করার পর ৩০ মিনিট পর আরেক কমেন্ট করতে হয়। না হলে যাকে কমেন্ট করবেন তার আইডিও নষ্ট হবে সাথে আপনার টাও। আশা করি বুঝতে পেরেচেন। এক জন কে বার বার একই সময় কমেন্ট করা যাবে না

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I didn't know it before Thanks for letting me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago