Mother 💜💜💜💜💜

0 11
Avatar for Ariyan2020
3 years ago

i love my mother. No matter how much we love, no matter how much we end our lives for a girl, that girl is not mine or yours. Today you are poor, you have no money, no girl will pay attention to you. You have money, you have expensive cars, you have expensive clothes, you don't lack a lover. Only one day, in the midst of hundreds of hardships, mother will be by his side Mother will never leave you. Mother means compassion, mother means hope, mother means endless love. I love my mother because she who doesn't have a mother knows what a pain it is to not have a mother. I can do everything for my mother. Can you From today, everyone promises never to hurt my mother's mind. My world is all my mother

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ariyan2020
3 years ago

Comments