A terrible Night 👹👹👹👹

0 4
Avatar for Ariyan2020
3 years ago

.......👹👹 Mysterious night Arian I'm finishing half of my reading at about 12 o'clock at night. I feel better now so I opened the door a little and came out. I started walking while my body was stuck in a traffic jam. What happens if you read continuously and what if you read it for 30 minutes and rest for 5 minutes, no one is bothered by it and you remember what you will read again for a long time. However, it is better not to talk so much, I will talk more. I started walking in this way, I started exercising with my hands and feet moving. In the middle of the silent cold air, the sound of crying was coming from the burnt house next to the house. Who cries in this burnt house so many nights, the house I have been seeing since birth, abandoned weeds, abandoned in the forest where no one goes during the day for fear. There are so many nights of crying coming from that haunted house. My body jerked lightly. What are you doing now, let's see who is crying? Eventually I started walking slowly and the sound of crying was getting louder

I started walking but it seemed as if someone was coming after me. It was so dark all around, my body was shaking, I was lightly sweating, I can't tell if it's my fear. I ran a little scared this time. When I was a child, I used to hear ghosts come in the form of cats. Meanwhile, tears are coming as if those tears are calling me and attracting me like a magnet to go to her. I slowly went to the door of the room and what I saw ..........

.. If you like, I will give the next part

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ariyan2020
3 years ago

Comments