Cat ghost...Then what happened(horror lost part 😥)

1 8
Avatar for Ariyan04
4 years ago

It came to the fore. As if he does not want to reduce the distance between us! This time I was terrified. I waited so long to see if anyone was coming down the road. In fact, I will go with him. After being silent for so long, I became like wood in fear.

Meanwhile, looking at the behavior of that animal, it seems to me that it may not have grown into a fox or some other animal. Avar doesn't look like a small animal. Besides, I can't even look at it properly ..! Because, it has been staring at me for so long, not moving an eye at all. Which seems quite unusual. And this is creating extreme fear.

Fear began to reach its peak. I see that those unusual eyes are coming towards me. I stood near the shop in fear. I was trying to make a call, but could not find the network.

I was wondering what to do with the fear. Suddenly, his eyes came close to mine and he changed his appearance abnormally. I was not at all ready to see what I saw ..!

I saw that it was a cat with blue eyes. But it can't be that .. because, I used to see eyes much bigger than that, which can't be cat's eyes. That night I got scared and turned on the flash of my mobile and came back home reciting dua-durud

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ariyan04
4 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
4 years ago