Cat ghost (Horror part 1)

2 6
Avatar for Ariyan04
3 years ago

If you know about Sylhet or live in Sylhet, you will know that in the villages of Sylhet (even in the city) it is very dark in the dense jungles and mountains. The road I come and go is also quiet, silent! So yesterday evening a friend of mine (Arafat Årâfãt Hasan) and I went to a market (Purkayast Bazaar) not far from home. On the way back, it was about 8:45 pm. I was crossing the uninhabited quiet road alone, a little scared. After crossing the nearest grocery store, I came closer to home. But suddenly the two blue eyes stopped, which were looking at me. I backed away a lot in fear. The light was not going that far. I was convinced by the sight, it would be a fox, it could be a dog. The Sylhetites are not afraid of foxes again, but they are used to seeing foxes. But to my surprise, the fox didn't react at all. Because foxes usually run away when they see people. I suspect it might be a dog. So I collected a cane and chased the dog. But, surprise! It did not rot at all. Whatever it was, it was supposed to go away in a hurry!

Then I waited for a while in fear. But seeing that nothing was happening, I moved closer to the shop. But alas! The shopkeeper listened to me and went home without any help. Disappointed, I stepped forward and went to see if it was gone. But the same!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago