Joining and Experience at noise.cash

0 32
Avatar for Ariful4328
3 years ago

Hello, i am going to share my experienceof noise.cash

I have passed my higher secondary education a year ago. In 2020, from first January my class had been started.My all friends and I was normally attending our classes, doing fun,palying and also other activities.

Our time was going well,till the 17th March 2020.

Corona virus first found in our country, and all kind of institution annunced to be closed. Even whole country was lock down..we usually did nothing in the pandemic time.. Tha's how i passed my 1 year!!!

And a few days ago,

i think its about 1 month ago,my school friend came to me and said i have e great earning site i have found, do you want to join? You can work here through your phone and there is no invest to start.

So i said to join me there.. He then first told me to open a Bitcoin cash wallet and then gave me the link of noise.cash

First i got a page where was writen login / Get started

I had asked my friend what will i have to do now?

he said:

You have to get start first then yoh will provide your username , email, set a password and etc

First time when i enterd the noise family

Got some rules and took this seriously. And confirmed and started the journey

Work in noise.cash

My friend said to me that i will have to post something interesting and do comments. I followed his instructions and started doing so.

My first post was "hello"

After a days

I got free tips from noise.cash and instructed to give this to others.so i gave those free tips to some nice users.

And then i found much interest in it. That i am giving others that made me feel much better.And also i am earning through what i am giving others.And i was started getting tips from others too. I got more interest in it.And i was using it with much care and earning a little.

After a few days.

When my wallet estimate balance become 1 USD i asked my friend how can i withdraw this? Then he told me the process and i got my first money from noise.cash that attracted me much to noise.cash

Day by day, i was knowing about it more and more. I started realising why what is behind the seen. I got to know about Bitcoin cash. I started learning it. Searched it in google

Known about much that what is BCH really. I was known about the crypto BTC And first i knowledged that BCH is like BTC.

But i realised and knew and become strange to hear that BCH has much lower transaction fees that BTC

I started loving BCH much then.

After a few days,

I got to know we can hold BCH and make money from it when it has better price. I felt very shocked. Really?

Then i become used used to with BCH.

I have known BCH through noise.cash

In noise.cash, i got some good friends they are very helpful and generous.. I can now share my feelings my talent, my photographs, many other thing that entertains me much beside earning money,

Warned for the first time.

A few days ago, i got a warning from noise.cash. i just asked to the talking head of noise.cash that i am not getting any.. What is my fault. But the decided and thought i was begging. As you can see in the picture given below

I don't why the became rude to me.but it's okay i don't mind.

And now i am using it smoothly. I will say that noise.cash is a great platform. It feels you. I love noise.cash and also the read.cash because it gave me the chance to share this kind of artical. I will be so much greatful about this 2 sites , BCH, friends and my supporters 🥰 take love from the core of my heart..

Stay blessed stay happy always..🥰🥰

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Sponsors of Ariful4328
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ariful4328
3 years ago

Comments