Friendship be like.

2 57
Avatar for Ariful4328
3 years ago

Story of Farabi and his friend

Farabi was sitting, bending his head down. He looked sad. His hair was untidy, ruffled. It was clear he did not brush it at all.

"What happened, Farabi? Are you okay?" asked Flora.

"I'm so shocked, Flora. I don't want to talk," said Farabi.

"But you have to. Any pain or sorrow is like a load in the mind. If you tell or share it with your parents or friends, it will be lighter. On the other hand, if you don't share it, the load will become heavier and more painful. So please tell me what's wrong," Flora insisted.

Farabi looked at Flora and said, "One of my friends Harun is our school football team leader. Yesterday he just dropped my name from the coming Interclass Football Tournament. I wanted to know why, but he didn't even talk to me about it."

Now what Flora said to Farabi

"Don't be sad, Farabi, and don't think seriously about what your friend Harun did. . I know a story about friends. Listen."

Two friends were walking through a desert. After a while they had a quarrel, and one friend slapped the other in the face. The friend who got slapped was hurt.

But without saying anything he wrote in the sand:

Today my best friend slapped me in the face.

They kept walking until they found an oasis. There they decided to take a bath. The one who was slapped before got stuck in the quicksand and started going down. But his friend saved him. After he was saved he wrote on a stone:

Today my best friend saved my life.

The friend who slapped and saved his best friend asked, "β€œAfter I hurt you, you wrote in the sand and now you write on a stone. Why?" The other friend replied, "When someone hurts us, we should write it down in the sand. The wind can erase it away. But when someone does something good

for us, we should engrave it on stone, so no wind can erase it."

"Do you know the moral of the story?” Flora asked. Farabi nodded and smiled, "Yes, we should forget our hurts, but remember

our good deeds forever.”

FriendshipΒ is a relationship of mutual affection between people. It is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association, and has been studied in academic fields such as communication, sociology, social psychology, anthropology, and philosophy.-Wikipedia

And to me, friendship is life. A man who lives a life without friends he/she is not leading a life that is rule.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

BTW i am a follwer of @Test75785

A great man!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Sponsors of Ariful4328
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ariful4328
3 years ago

Comments

You are a great story teller. I hope you write more stories in the future. Are you taking literature studies?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I am completing Bsc in chemistry. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago