Finally built a new PC!

7 42
Avatar for ArifuLIslam
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Achievements

Greetings to you all.........

Finally got to build my computer. All credit goes to Bitcoin cash. BCH helped to make my wish come true and obviously with the blessing of Almighty. let's go for details.

let me give a short glance at my computer's configuration.

  • The processor I have used here is Intel core i3 10th generation.As much as I know currently the latest is 11th generation.

  • Motherboard I have used is Gigabyte H410 M V2 (rev.1).

  • HDD 500 GB .

  • SSD 240 GB ( PNY).

  • Power supplier Value-Top VT-S200A.

  • RAM - Twinmoss 8GB with life time warrenty

  • Casing - View one ( it has RGB colour.)

  • Speaker - Wanted to buy speaker of microlab but bought D7.

  • Monitor - Samsung 18.5 inch display .

  • Wifi adapter ( I thought LAN is kind of problematic for me.)

  • Mouse- Rapoo 5G (blutooth)

  • Keyboard- A4tech mini keyboard.

  • Cost-$450

Hardwares

The device is important in this era

I was desiring to have a computer since my laptop stopped working and it was dead finally. My family isn't well managed, keeping it in mind I started accumulating funds to buy a computer. You all know that this era is very different from the past one. This technological era needs us to be advanced. You are not only the one who is trying to be advanced, so there is a huge competition that you will have to compete with thousands and millions of unknowns. How will you take part? Won't you need your weapons?

Entering the new technological era you need a device first. I have a mobile But I'm not feeling it is not enough for me. Because I want to do something more. There are a lot of things you can't do with mobiles. That's why I thought to buy a computer for me to learn and apply more easily. And finally, I managed to buy a new one.

Why does everyone use the word "build" in this matter?

People always want to have the best thing for him so he finds it in every case. Buying a computer, you need a suggestion from elders or know the hardware configuration. You Need to have a computer on basis of your work. Suppose, you are buying a computer for playing games like GTA, PUBG etc then you have to have a computer with high configuration. If you are buying it just because of watching movies or some University projects then you can buy a normal configured computer. In this case, people buy the hardware that they need and assembles them after having all the desired hardware for the computer. As they don't buy a total set of computers rather they buy the hardware separately and add them together later that everyone says he built a new PC.

Patience and then got the fruit of it

It is said everywhere that if you work hard for something and have patience in you, the work will be done dramatically well. I also waited for it and continued saving my money for it. At first, when I had only $200 I thought I should buy a computer for myself now but suddenly after that I should add more funds for it so I decided to wait a little more time for adding a little better configuration in computer. I waited about 1 month after confirming the finds for it. My mother inspired me a lot for it. My mother always supports me .she believes me a lot that she believes I will never break her trust. yes, I will try heart&soul to keep her trust in me.

The reason I bought my computer

I was learning to edit photos and videos on my laptop but when my laptop stopped working and died due to ageing (haha) my learning was also stopped. I was very concentrated on this editing section so I felt the thirst for editing and applying new ideas. So the main reason to buy it is that to work at different marketplaces to support my family. I am a university student but I'm still not a graduate that I will manage a good corporate job. So I'll have to do something like I will continue my study with earning at the same time.

My First design

After buying it I installed Photoshop latest version 2021 and tried a design but I don't think it is fine haha because I am not a pro editor. I just know a few tools and am currently learning the use of all the tools. here is my first design below

I have set this as my channel "Editor" profile picture at noise.cash

The 2nd I have edited another one for my profile picture

And last day I have tried to make another nonsense design hahaha please be bother to see it.

This one is already posted on noise.cash in my profile https://noise.cash/post/l6vn3qgw

Conclusion

If you are patient and working hard for your targets/ dreams, today or tomorrow you will reach the target. just having patient isn't the only thing you should apply in yourself. Sometimes you need to be clever and work smartly . Some people just work but don't analyse their work after it's done and doesn't find betterment. You should keep trying to make your works better day by day. Don't be so hurry for doing something even if you are completely ready .

Take care readers. See you later.

Sponsors of ArifuLIslam
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Usmanshoaib
Sponsors of ArifuLIslam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArifuLIslam
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Achievements

Comments

In this era of technology, computer and laptop is necessary for us to learn about different skills especially Graphic designing, me also recently bought a laptop from my Bitcoincash 💚 and also congratulations 🎉 to buy a new PC by your own earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES, you know it is a matter of peace that you pwn something by your effort. Thank you btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your purchase! It is all worth the expense! All the best on your learning too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you FirmGirl that you visited ny profile, read article and also thanks for the upvote . Take love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure :) Take care too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, It's 10th generation that's why it is quite expensive. Thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for creating an opportunity to earn BCH otherwise it would have been tough for you to buy this PC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes. I was about to buy the 9th generation but that was out of stock and I had to buy this 10th generation. Both noise and read helped me to get BCH and I could fulfill my dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago