my gp apps

26 58
Avatar for Arifbillah
3 years ago

Hello friends, my GP app is a very good app in Bangladesh. It is very easy to work with this app, for example, you can buy SMS for less money, you can buy minutes for less money, if you buy a net pack here, then you will get your GP points there. You can buy SMS MB pack. If you have more points, if you buy a net pack through GP apps, then you will be given some free points from GP app. With that point, you can buy free SMS or MB again.

This is your app. You download it. I hope you all like it. An info. Thanks for the next post. You all must wait. Thanks everyone for visiting my post.

24
$ 0.00

Comments

My gp app is very good. It's very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so good.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This time Gp use 2.50 cror.. My gp is app is good but i not use gp sim... Beacuse internet connection very slow.. I use my robi... Her internet connection speed verry verry... Good write.. Writ for next..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great app in Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most important thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this app we can know our sim balance, offers,talktime etc.It is very helpful apps for gp users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gp apps is the important for all the gp sim users.From this app we can know our sim balance, offers,talktime etc.It is very helpful apps for gp users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Helpful apps.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use it. It's a very good app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gp apps most important for gramenphonebuser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.l really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post bro.. Please help me to increase my points.. I also help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone uses. Come on, we're all together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Article brother, carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helping post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago