My First Day of College

2 24
Avatar for Arifa_ahb
3 years ago

introduction ma second year college student now . My first appearance at the college was an exciting new to this collettine with my cousin . That day is still fresh in my memory and excitement After passing the..ook myself admitted into Kaligon College red round me . I was tossed with these two phenomena Reaching the college along with my cousin started for the college at 8.30a.m. We reached the college Throughout the whole woad , my mind was waving between emotion , thrills , and excitements . My cousin was telling about the college and its surroundings The college premises . When we reached the college main gato , I was greatly thrilled observing the Splendidate I seemed I was entering into the vast horizon of learning . The college fascinated me . I walised the late building , its room , yard , orchard , flower garden and vast play field . The Shaheed Minar inside the campus thrilled me . I saw everything neat and clean . The full blooming flowers seemed to te rady to like me within their heart In fact , the magnificent college infrastructure charmed me to the best Attendance of the flest class . The first class of that day Marted at 9.30 am . Rcaching the classroom . I felt Mery vous innumerable unknown faces terrified me . I took my seat at the last bench in a wavering mind After few minutes I was always awakened when I perceived the front students standing up . Instantly , I Blood up unknowingly and felt the presence of a middle aged man . I shook off my shyness and understood This was our teacher . In a polite and gentle mood . He urged us to sit down . He was our English teacher . On the first day , two classes were held and I attended all these classes Friendship with others My first day at college was a day of making friendship . After our classes on that slay . I conversed with some other students . As time passed , my shyness withered and I started making Friendship with them . Others also advanced to converse with me . Within short time , I realized I had been tied with Rata , Suman Chumki and Racib Tuppested them to roam about other places to understand everything Sense of hyness in front of the Principal : We were wandering round the large building . At a time , we reached in front of the Principal's chamber . At that time , my heart was throbbing . I could not bring myself to face him . But I felt an urge to see him . I became curious and looked through the window . I stole a glance at the Principal . He was a tall and handsome man . He wore spectacle on his nose . I felt an unimaginable nie of knowledge within him . The college library : On my first day , the college library was a great attraction to me . I was astonished to ce the huge pile of books . The librarian welcomed me and my friends when he understood that we were wcomers . I picked two or three books and read for a while The common room : On the first day , I also visited our common room . It was a new experience to me . I a number of students there . It seemed to me as a meeting place . It was a well furnished room . Some of Werstadens spoke with me in the room . I was highly pleased at their kind speech I will never forget These amiable minds Return at home . I can clearly visualized that I spent at least five hours at my college on the first day . As me red , the total college area appeared to me newer and newer . It fascinated me like a small bird to a MM A12.30pm . I reached home with animated sensibility Conclusion : My first day at college was very pleasant . I still cherish this day . I carnestly go back both and sob consciously to that day when the cornerstone of my life was laid

When the first day came , look every reparation too . Of course , I had been preparing for last few days. ( courance for Ox A Memorable Day in Your Life.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @gerl
Avatar for Arifa_ahb
3 years ago

Comments

Reading your article also reminded me of my first day experience in college

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still i remember my first day at school and its one of my ✍ memorizable day of my Life Dairy.. And another's of my Last Day of My cOllage... I really Mussed my so many many Good friends whom Come from out of Town.. And i still missibg them badly... I cant Forget my last Day at My Collage

$ 0.00
3 years ago