The thing that licks a person's peace like a termite is "jealousy"

0 13
Avatar for Arifa879
3 years ago

The thing that licks a person's peace like a termite is "jealousy" and unfortunately in this society one cannot live without jealousy.

If I do my thing, it happens. There is a lot of jealousy.

The problem is why the slave gets more likes than me. His friend list is growing. He has more people. More people like him.

These are the things that came into our lives for free even though it didn't happen before

Dude, that's a good read, a good car, a good salary.

There is only pain in all of them. Accept your position. First of all, stay away from those who are jealous. Don't look at them again and again. Don't meet them again and again. For example, if you can't stand the praise of anyone else, get out of places where People only come to get compliments. You know where you will be hurt. Get out of there immediately

Also, stay away from friends who confuse you. In reading or in education, for example, I had a friend who always told me, "Friend, if you read, I will not read. He reads a lot. I see him." I used to eat khar and always his number was more than mine, my two or three was less than that because my margin was in my target or his target. We used to live together and compete with each other and our numbers were as much as each other I felt that there was no peace in this competition. I just stopped thinking about it and asked him. I got to tell him something special. He was still teaching. He was still together. But he left it while reading and reading.

I was killing in my jealousy, otherwise my standard, my work, my thinking was very different

Jealousy is behind every affliction

What a wonderful way to screw people over

"Jealousy is a poison that man drinks himself and expects others to die."

1
$ 0.00

Comments