Sometimes you fed up from past things that made you sad but remind yourself positive at that time

0 13
Avatar for Arifa879
3 years ago

There were too many stars in the sky that day, the moon was too bright and attractive. Whenever I was sad, I would come and sit on the balcony of my house, there was probably a day like that. I have been sitting in these silences for a long time with my head raised towards the sky, but I know why there was so much noise in this silence, which was making me restless even in this attractive environment, there were tears that I could not stop. How much time had passed since I had just sat there, but neither the sky nor the gravity had changed, nor the noise within me, how many years had passed in a few moments, my being was breaking with pain, The tongue was very silent, the face was turning yellow, I wondered which destination I was heading towards, I had asked so many questions inside, but no one had the answer, the anxiety was growing. , Then dared, stopped his tears, hardly but laughed at himself, told a lot to Jude, reminded me of the precious moment, it only took a few moments but in the same attractive and quiet environment now was just the sound of my laughter , And the echo of that laughter There was no anguish and pain, but a never ending peace.

0
$ 0.00

Comments