Still lucky

0 21
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Abdullah Banimah was a man from Yemen. He lives in Jeddah, a port city in Saudi Arabia. The goal of his life is to convey the message of Islam to the people. The lower part of the waist of this preacher was asleep. He is so weak and incapable that he has difficulty turning the pages of the Qur'an. He used to invite people to Islam. In addition to inviting Tawheed and Risalat, he advised people to be kind to their parents. The cause of this debilitating condition of his body was his arrogant behavior towards his father. He warns people with the example of his own life so that the curse he has picked up in his life by treating his father badly does not happen to anyone else. Here is an interview:

- ‘Honorable Abdullah Banimah, your incident regarding the rights of parents is very well known. For those who are unaware of the dignity of parents, this incident is a lesson. Can you tell us something about this?

All praise be to God! I am a knowledge seeker. The purpose of telling my story is to warn others about it. In the Holy Qur'an, Allah Almighty says,

And if Al-Kari benefits the believers

49

And (O Muhammad, through the Qur'an) keep on advising; Because admonition benefits believers (1)

At the beginning I want to say - I have the opportunity to repent in the mercy of God. He is the one who kept me alive. So for the rest of my life I can do something about his religion. To call the people to the true and beautiful path of Islam. I can. I cannot deny this mercy of Almighty God. It is true that the lower part of my body has become disabled; But I am fortunate, because, I have the opportunity to repent. At least I have the opportunity to work for Deen. That is why I am grateful to my Lord. I will never be able to express this gratitude in words.

The events began in my youth. At one point I started mingling with bad guys. I used to smoke. Someone told my father about my smoking one day. It is difficult for all fathers to accept their child's smoking or any other bad habit. Naturally, my father also got very upset when he heard this. He asked angrily, "Is it true that you smoke?" I replied, ‘No, not at all. To this day, I have never even touched a cigarette. Who spread these false rumors to you?

I was lying openly with my father, I had no choice. How to stay? I did not fear Allah, my Lord. So I was lying in a very cold head. But according to the hadith of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), falsehood leads to sin. And. Sin leads to hell. [2]

-Don't you really smoke? Is this accusation false? '- Dad again. Asked.

[1] Az-Zariyat 51:55

[2] Bukhari, Muslim

50

- 'I told him, I don't smoke. Why are you asking the same question over and over again. Me? And at one point I got very angry and said to Dad, ‘What do you want? I smoke one cigarette a day, what's wrong with that? ' My father was very upset by my screaming and arrogant behavior. He was shocked at the characteristic degradation of his speech loyal child. Dad to me. Looked. He said, "If you smoke cigarettes, may Allah be your waist." Broke down.

I did not pay any attention to these words of my father. As if nothing had happened. Brother, at the moment you see me crippled, but I am at least alive, Alhamdulillah. I am thankful that Almighty God has kept me alive. I have the opportunity to repent. God forbid, if my father's curse was against my life, and God would have accepted it, what would have happened to me? Isn't the satisfaction of parents the satisfaction of Allah? God is displeased when parents are displeased — isn't that true? Is disobedience to parents not worthy of hell?

I tried to deceive my father by lying with confidence. I insulted him. He was one hundred percent sure that — I smoke. So a curse came out of his mouth before he left the house.

I went to sleep after eating that night. I woke up the next day and went to college. After returning from college I went to the swimming pool. I loved swimming with friends and spending time together.

I went to the swimming pool and saw that the water tap was off. Friends advised না not to go home today; But I forbade them. I was a good swimmer. I said, 'Open the call, wait. The call was from the pool. On the floor. The bridge was about three and a half meters deep. My height is less than two meters. I tried to reach the bottom of the pool with the help of a chair. In the water. After the dive, I somehow got stuck under the chair. To move.

51

I could not. Friends thought, I dived deep to have fun. Meanwhile, despite my best efforts, I can't get out of the chair. Meanwhile, the breath is running out fast; But I am failing to release myself. I was in great pain. I am laughing to get out of this situation. But alas! I'm failing again and again!

At one point I was absolutely convinced that I was going to die. Own in the imagination. I could see the gazelle-janaza-burial-shroud. Suddenly, while drowning, I remembered a teaching of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him): If you make a supplication mentioning your good deeds, Allaah will accept it; Especially when someone is in danger. I remembered that I used to give some money to an old woman regularly. Whenever I handed over the money, he would raise his hand and pray. Mentioning this, I started praying to Allah. The Most Merciful Allah reminds me: "Whoever has the last word La ilaha illallah, he will go to Paradise." [1]

So I started reciting Kalima Shahadat [2]. My chest is bursting for breathing, as soon as I opened my mouth, a lot of water entered my chest and my stomach started to swell. I don't know when I lost consciousness after that. Later I heard from my brother that after about fifteen minutes I was oiled from the water. I was supposed to die during this time; But my Rob wrote something else in the destiny. Surprisingly, my survival reminds me of the following hadith of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him).

‘Good deeds prevent bad deaths.3]?

I was pressed in the stomach after being oiled from the water; Lots of water too. | Came out of the stomach. After regaining consciousness, I discovered myself in the hospital. In bed. The lower part of my body has become immobile. Throat first in the hospital. Is treated. There was a hole in the throat - it was difficult to breathe. No.

[1] Sunan Abi Dawood, Al-Janaiz, Hadith: 311116, Sheikh Albani has called the hadith Sahih.

[2] to testify; I bear witness that there is no god but Allah and Muhammad (peace be upon him)

[3] Tabarani

52

I couldn't speak for months, and when I breathed in, air came out of my throat. Could. So many days to take oxygen. The prison operation so far on the body. Done. Right now my lower back is completely disabled. Ten to twelve years. The treatment is going on. For the past fourteen years I've only been in bed. It is very difficult to lie still for such a long time. God has given me the tawfiq of patience. I am responsible for my condition. Wasted time, lied, mingled with bad guys. I lost my youth as a punishment for sin. I am suffering now. My mother has been looking after me for the last fourteen years, and I am ashamed to say anything about her debt.

A few days ago a group of Janabishek orphans came to visit me. Sitting around the bed, they heard the story of my disobedience and asked various questions. At the end everyone left but one remained standing. The boy was crying uncontrollably. Hearing her cries, the others came back. I asked, why are you crying? He said, 'Abdullah, I am sorry, if I were you.

I said to the boy, Brother, God forgive me. Why would you want to come to my place?

- You have parents; But we do not have their shadow over our heads. Even though you are physically crippled, you are lucky; Because, you are with your parents. But there is no one to pray for us. Only orphans can understand what a priceless gem parents are.

I was embarrassed to hear the boy. We are lagging behind in parental service. Lots. But they gave birth to us, raised us. We. Don't be disobedient to your parents. What a blessing they are for us. Don't be too late to understand. May Allah give us the correct understanding.

https://read.cash/@Arifa4824/bangladesh-d6ca12cc

https://read.cash/@Arifa4824/baby-care-5e30acf0

https://read.cash/@Arifa4824/what-happens-after-death-b1206471

https/ /read.cash/@Arifa4824/chainlink-hits-all-time-highs-link-bulls-enter-price-discovery-a8df6059

https://read.cash/@Arifa4824/word-around-crypto-65929d68

https://read .cash / @ Arifa4824 / 20-special-medicinal-properties-dcd3c209

support me guys..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments