She{part 7}

9 20
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

- The past is the past. Tell me what can be saved with the past. I am your past and Zinnia Apu is your present. So ....

- So I'm going to divorce you. Yes, I'm really going to divorce you ... I have no place for you in my life.

When Turya said the words and started to leave, Anti grabbed Turya's hand

- Then why did you marry me? And tell me why you did all this with me!

- That's what I wanted.

- You don't really love me anymore, do you?

- I hate to look at you.

- Then why don't you let me go? Let me go. I was fine

This time the turya ignited in the oil.

Holding the end of the throat

- Do you think you'll want it and I'll bring you to your brother Sagar !!

Wrong !! I am not the lover of that class. I want so you are with me as long as I want.

- Do you want everything ??

-Huh

Saying that, Turya pushes Anti away from there. Meanwhile, Turya's mother has been calling her son ever since.

As I was descending the Turya stairs, I saw my mother and elder brother sitting around a girl.

From a distance, the girl seemed to know the trumpet very well, but since the girl was sitting in the opposite direction, she could not understand.

As soon as Turya went a little further, Turya's mother called Turya

- Babu, I was calling you. You could come a little early. How long has the girl been waiting for you?

- Huh, I heard. Why were you calling mom ??

- I'm talking! I'm talking ..... (Prabha thinks)

- So tell me. What are you waiting for .....

- Surprise for you ...

-Surprise means .....

The girl stood up as soon as Turya said the words. Turya is looking at the girl with a smile.

The girl is wearing stitched ladies jeans and a full sleeved ladies shirt. Her hair is tied in ponytail. She is wearing a gorgeous ladies watch in her right hand.

Before Turya opened her mouth, the girl came and hugged Turya. If she didn't hug him properly, she grabbed him ...!

Tamsa Begum's eyes went up to her forehead.

"Grandma said the girl was a good friend of Turya, but did the girl's father hug my son like this in front of everyone?"

Tamsa Begum was thinking the words in her mind

That's when Prabha laughed in pairs ..

- Jenny is done ..... now discount.

But the girl hugged the trumpet more tightly.

Prabha smiled and looked at Turya and replied

- My cousin about Zinnia. My little uncle moved abroad when I was very young. Zinnia was also born abroad. So Zinnia came to Bangladesh once but this is the first time after my marriage.

He by the way checked Zinnia's profile a few days ago. While doing this, I saw some pictures of you and Zinnia and then I found out that you are such a good friend. And Zinnia also came to Bangladesh, so I thought I would surprise you ...

- (...)

- Are you happy now, Turya?

Saying the words, Prabha looks at Turya. Meanwhile, Zinnia is still hiding her face in Turya's chest. Turya is fixed like an idol.

Meanwhile, Tamsa Begum is laughing like a fool. Nothing about what is happening here is entering her head.

According to Tamsa Begum, she is the only girl in Turya's life. The boy who went abroad and made another girl friend is beyond Tamsa Begum's imagination.

Meanwhile, after a while, Turya feels wet on the side of her chest where Xenia's face is.

Turya no longer understands that Zinnia is crying. Turya no longer stands there at this moment and pulls Zinnia straight home.

No one is noticing that someone is watching their activities from a distance.

Just as the line of surprise appeared on Tamsa Begum's face while Turya was taking Zinnia, a gleam of laughter appeared on Prabha's face.

Meanwhile, Turya took Zinnia into the room and closed the door. Aunty then stood on the stairs. After a while Zinnia came out of the house crying on her own. But he will not stay in this house for a moment until Turya says one of his words.

After many pairs, the trumpet comes. He takes the bags from Zinnia's hand and throws them on the floor. Then he looks at Zinnia with angry eyes.

Then Zinnia is crying like a little child

- I'm saying you don't have to go anywhere from this house, you will stay here. At least as long as you want to stay.

This little word from Turya was enough to stop Zinnia from going.

Anti had no role in any of the things that happened in the house all day. In fact, Anti kept herself confined to the house all day today. Made by hand.

Of course, Prabha also helped her mother-in-law, but all the cooking was done by Tamsa Begum herself.

At the end of the dinner, he goes to his house. This afternoon, Turya used to spend his time in the university square. There was also some official work in the matter of joining.

It was about eleven o'clock when Turya returned home. Turya also ate dinner from outside.

When Turya came to the room, he saw Anti lying on the bed. When Turya started pulling the words on Anti's body, Anti got up.

Turya is a little surprised. Aunty throws questions

-Where are you going?

Anti smiled a little

- On the porch!

-Why? Am I going to the porch?

- No! But there is no place for me in your house. The real owner of the house is gone, so I have to leave my place.

After saying this, Anti went to the verandah and closed the door from the inside.

Turya also says nothing more.

Antir thought that Turya might stop him but Turya never looked back at him.

At about three o'clock in the middle of the night, Antir wakes up and thirsts for water. Anti comes home on all fours. The light on the bed side was on. Anti was surprised when she looked at the bed.

Let's go .........

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

The past is the past. Tell me what can be saved with the past. I am your past and Zinnia Apu is your present. So ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At about three o'clock in the middle of the night, Antir wakes up and thirsts for water. Anti comes home on all fours. The light on the bed side was on. Anti was surprised when she looked at the bed. 😍😍😍 Look.interesting article series is running there... Btw feel free to visit my profile amd do sub i have subbed you 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for reading your articles. I am coming here after sending six so far. When will the Airtel Tower end here? I like it a little bit. Thank you. Write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly written article dear please check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very Romantic story . Write more articles to get success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago