She (part 3)

7 19
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

She

"Her random messy hair, the kajal under her eyes and the curved smile on her light pink lips are enough to describe the look of her beloved. There is no need to start or end. But when the beloved is in front, there is no language to express the feelings.

The same storm of love that is blowing in my heart has made the heart of the beloved also upset ....... ?? "

As soon as he read this, someone came from behind and grabbed the diary from Antir's hand.

[When Anti runs from the kitchen to the house, he bumps into the table with a trumpet. A blue diary comes from above and falls at Anti's feet. Anti picks up the diary in her hand.

Anti whispered angrily and looked back

Seeing Turya, all the anger vanishes in an instant. Turya is standing with that blue dirty diary.

- Your temperament will never change.

-I mean ??

- Don't be ashamed to touch other people's secret things. Don't you know that diary is a personal property of people. Forgot about the morning?

- Is it yours?

-The house is my bed and everything in this house is mine !!

-Huh

- Do you understand something ???

-Huh

-What?

-This diary is ... I mean yours !!

You don't have the ability to understand more than this and don't even try, otherwise I will see that you have reached the point of insanity due to your understanding .....

-Okay.

- And listen, I'm not your brother Sagar, that all my secrets will be open for you. Now let's go ...

-Where should I go?

- Or in the kitchen

-Why ??

-Why do you mean?

- I can't.

- I'll just help you. And you'll do everything yourself!

-Ooo why are you my helper ??

-What ??

- No, I'm not going to do anything!

Anti walks slowly towards the kitchen. According to all the instructions given by Anti Turya, she makes khichuri very quickly.

Meanwhile, when he saw Turya going to the kitchen, the sky seemed to fall on Tamsa Begum's head.

But until yesterday, Tamsa Begum had oil and water, which never blended.

Tamsa Begum is now biting her own hand.

The two should have been separated last night. Then this morning the boy would not have seen his wife walking around like this.

What is the benefit of watching so many Hindi serials. I could not do a single trick of the serial.

Why such a big issue did not come to mind last night. Damn !!

All these thousands of thoughts have to be filled with hot khichuri

- Fuppy, take this for me

- It's done, you made that khichuri so naughty again! Even if you did it with your own hands, you did it with my son.

- No, he's just ...

-Shut up. My hobby of eating khichuri has disappeared from here.

Anti bows her head and leaves. Anti rushes to the house. She comes home and yells. There is no trumpet anywhere. Suddenly Anti remembers that she has a test exam in college. Went.

At last he somehow got ready and left. First he would go home, then he would go to college with books and letters.

But due to lack of time I don't go home anymore.

Anti somehow reached the college in a hurry.

It's about five o'clock to return home after class all day.

Anti has been standing in front of the door of the house and since then the bell has been ringing but no one is opening it.

Antir rang the bell several times and sat there.

It doesn't feel good to stand like this!

Someone was about to ring the doorbell and opened the door.

Anti looked up.

The trumpet is standing.

When Anti passed Turya and went inside, Turya grabbed Anti's hand.

- What ...

Before Anti could utter the word, Turya slapped Anti on the cheek.

The end fell and fell to the floor.

- Do you think Sagar went to meet his brother ?? How would you feel if you didn't see Sagar Bhaiya one day? If you had told me before, I would have gone and delivered it myself !!!

Saying the words, the trumpet goes out from there.

Anti sits with her hands on her cheeks for a while. Then she goes home crying.

Meanwhile, Tamsha Begum and Prabha saw the whole incident. The name Sagar was absolutely on Tamsa Begum's head.

So this sea is the way to overcome this girl.

"I am going to get the benefit of watching Hindi serials for so long now"

Saying this, Tamsha Begum smiled and walked towards her house.

I have to call Bhabi. I have to find out about the sea.

Meanwhile, the whole afternoon was spent in the evening and evening. But there is no news of Turya.

Even after waiting all night, his waiting period did not seem to end.

Suddenly the sound of a phone ringtone comes to Anti's ears.

Finding the source of the last word, Turya's phone caught his eye.

Turya angrily left the phone when Meg left.

He finally picks up the phone and receives the phone without picking it up

Again the girl's throat. She began to speak in half-broken Bengali

-Know I'm coming to get you back with me. Your meme sir won't live without you. Maybe you'll come back with me, or I'll do what I have to do. You can't stop me anymore! I'm not your toy doll with me. Do whatever you want .....

Saying this, the girl left the phone.

Anti left the phone in its proper place and sat down quietly.

"So this is the memsaheb for whom Turya Bhai ..... I never had him, how can he be mine. Nameless relationships are those that have no range. Sometimes the boundaries of that relationship are infinite, sometimes starting from zero. Match to zero "

Suddenly, the touch of a cold hand on his stomach disturbed Anti's sleep. It is not clear when Anti fell asleep leaning on the side of the bed. Anti opened her eyes and saw the trumpet. It was twenty minutes past one o'clock at night.

Turya is still pulling Anti like last night. But Anti thinks that Turya is pushing him up.

- Brother Turya, you are good with your memsaheb. Don't you love him ?? Please release me from your shackles !! Why are you holding me captive like this ??

Let's go ........

thanks all my read cash friends.i am new here.please support me all my brother sister.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

very nice. keep it up. dear subscribe me like and comment my article i will do same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for telling me about something like this because one has to know because if they know how we can understand the emotion of one's mind love is something you know write love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub e valo lagche golpota .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story api.I like this story. your article is all time amazing. continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago