Second love (part 7)

6 20
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Ishan: Where

Mihi: To meet Mahim

Ishan: Hmm, let's go

Mihi and Ishan went to Mahim's room

I am very happy to see Mahim Mihi

Mihi: How are you?

Mahim: What made you stay well

Mihi: Why did I do mine

Mahim: Stealing my mind has made me crazy and who was taking my life yesterday

Mihi: That's right

Mahim: Hmm, I fell in love at first sight

Fine: ......

Mahim sat down and proposed to Mihi

Mahim: I love you mihi ..do you love me

Fine: i do, ...

I love you too mahim

Mihi is very happy, 2 people are talking and smiling

On the other hand, Ishan is looking at Mihir's smiling face and saying in his mind, stay like this all the time

Ishan said with a light cough, "Did I become a kebab or a bone?"

Mihi: Oh no

Mahim: Who are you ??

Ishan can say then Mihi said

Mihi: He is Ishan Bhaiya + my best friend

He stays with me all the time and supports everything

Mahim: Oh nitch to meet you bro

I am Shahed Hossain Mahim

Ishan: Same to you bro,

I am Ishan, you are in the second year of Dhaka University

Mahim: I have given exam in Masters

Ishan: Well, one thing

Mahim: What?

Ishan: Take care of the very valuable people I am giving you

Ishan left

Ishan is standing outside thinking that he decided to keep Mahim Mihi happy ?? If you don't hurt him, I will kill him. If I hurt Mihi, I will kill him. I don't have any right to hurt him.

This time Mihi and Mahim came out talking

While Ishan was talking on the phone, Mihi called

Ishan Isharai is coming

Ishan Mihi and Mahim come to Dari

Ishan: I have to go home

Mihi: I mean I came in 2 days

Ishan: Grandma's body is not good, my father is telling me to go today

Mihi: What happened to Nanur?

Ishan: .......

Mihi: Tell Nanur what happened

Ishan: Grandma is having a brain stroke. Everyone has been taken to the hospital

Mihi: What are you talking about, nothing will happen to Nanu, I will go now

Mahim: Can I go with you?

Ishan: Brother, it would not be right to take you now

Mahim: OK

Mihi: I'm getting ready

They also went to Mihi Hotel and told Anisa that they were not ready

Time to get out

Mahim: When will we meet again

Mihi: I don't know

Mihi got in the car and sat down

Ishan: See you soon

Mahim: Hmm

Ishan: It would be nice if you could give me your number

Mahim: 01 ---------

Ishan: Thank you. Come today and see you another day

Mahim: Be careful and call

Mihi nodded and said yes

Mihi and Ishan in Ishan's car

Mihir has 3 girlfriends and a driver in another car

The car started moving

Ishi is looking at Mihi again and again

No one is talking, 2 people are silent

Ishan and Mihi reached the hospital in the afternoon

Mihi went and grabbed her big uncle and started crying

Mama herself cried. After Mihir's grandfather died, Mihir's grandmother took care of everything alone. The family kept the money together.

Everyone is crying Aman and Ishan can't handle everyone

After a while the doctor came and Aman said what is the condition

Doctor: The patient's condition is not good

Aman: What are you saying

Doctor: Aman, make yourself strong. If you break up, how will you handle your family? How do people have to die today? You have to die tomorrow.

Aman: Sir there is no medicine ??

Doctor: Aman, strengthen yourself and call on Allah

Aman: ....

The doctor leaves

Everyone is crying

In the meanwhile, the sister came and the patient's knowledge came back

Ishan: I am Ishan

Sister: Come with me

Seeing Ishan in the cabin, Grandma opened the oxygen and took Ishan's hand and said I know Ishan you love Mihi only you can keep Mihi happy to keep me happy.

Ishan: I promise you never let Mihi get in trouble Grandma won't let tears come to her eyes I will do what I have to do for her good

Grandma: Call everyone now. My time is up

Ishan: I'm calling right now, nothing will happen to you

Ishan goes to call everyone

In fact, everyone called Mihi the big uncle and left Mihi with you. Take care of her. If you don't see her in trouble, keep her in my house for the rest of your life. You don't call Mihi. Nanu puts Mihi's hand in Ishan's hand and says you will never be different.

I let go of my hand

I left everyone and went to the land of no return. Nanu Mihi lost consciousness and everyone started crying. Nanu's body was brought home.

Mihi is screaming Nanu one after another and is losing consciousness again

At the end of Nanur's bath, I called everyone to see for the last time

Waiting for Mihir to regain consciousness: When Mihir regained consciousness, everyone took him to Nanu's body. Mihi saw Nanu's body and cried and said, "Nanu, Nanu, go, you too have left me. I am left alone. You come back, Nanu, me and you." I will fight and not be angry with you, I will listen to all your words, you come back Nanu

Mejo Ma: No matter where she goes, she will never come back. You are calm

Mihi: Oh mejo mama, Nanu listens to you, you don't say come back, look at me, he's going away with pride

Mejo Ma: Mare Shan't Ho, your Nanu will never come back, Ma Shan't Ho

Mihi lost consciousness again

After Nanur's janaza burial, everyone returned home

Seeing the big uncle, he said with a soft scream

Why did Mama take my Nanu? My Nanu doesn't want to be alone. What will he do alone in the grave? And Mama don't take me.

Seeing Mihir crying, everyone became silent

Everyone understands that his life is over so he is gone, everyone will have to win one day

One by one, those who are leaving their homes and have distant relatives are all giving peace to the people in the house

Ishan is going upstairs crying alone

Guys can't cry in front of everyone

They can't alleviate the pain by screaming and crying. They cry behind everyone. They are hard stones in front of everyone but behind them.

No one ate at night, everyone slept in the living room

Mihi can't be found in the morning

Ishan looks at the door outside the house and opens the door. Ishan goes out without thinking. I find Mihi standing outside in front of the graveyard.

Tell me why

Ishan went and put his hand on Mihi's shoulder. Mihi looked back and saw Ishan

I hugged Ishan and cried. Ishi explained to him but I don't want to understand.

Ishan brings Mihi home after explaining a lot

Seeing Mihi, everyone should get their lives back

Everyone understands Mihi but Mihi can't accept now. The pain of losing people close to Mihi is a lot that can never be explained.

Mihi has taken care of herself after seeing everyone's condition

Ishan takes care of Mihi all the time

Ishan sometimes talks to Mahim. Ishan is in pain but he is telling his grandmother to keep Mihi happy and will do everything for her happiness and Ishi thinks Mihi's happiness is Ishan's happiness

Slowly, like before, he is busy with his work

After 2 months, Mihir will give results today. Mihi has been thinking since morning but no one in the house is worried about him. Everyone knows that Mihir will get good results.

12 tie result is out

I cried when I saw the fine results. I went downstairs and saw that everyone was sitting down upset

Mihi grabbed my big uncle and said, "Mami, I got a Golden A Plus."

Mama tells Mihi to turn gently

Mama: I know my daughter will get Golden

Mihi: Mahi would have been very happy if Nanu had cried today

Big mother: Mommy, your grandma is very happy to see everything. Don't be upset, mother

Mejo Ma: Mihi, today all your favorite dishes have been cooked. I will feed you by myself

Uncle; Mom, what gift do you want?

Mihi: I don't need anything else. Mama, your love is the best gift of my life

Ishan: Hmmm, this little gift has grown for you

Ishan gave a box to Mihi K.

Mihi is happy to see the opening wrapping paper with Mihi and thanks Ishan

Ishan says to himself, be happy like this for the rest of your life

After lunch, Mihi goes upstairs and turns on the phone. I see a very nice picture of Mihir on the phone wallpaper and Mihi is very happy to save Mahim's number.

I call Mihi Mahim

Mihi: Assalamalaikum

Mahim: Alaikum Assalaam, who

Mihi: I can't think

Mahim: Hmm, I got my petmi

Mihi: Kihah I am Petmi

Mahim: Hmm my petmi, how are you

Mihi: Alhamdulillah you

Mahim: Do well

Mihi: Talking to you

Mahim: And

Mihi: I'm standing on the verandah

Mahim: I gave the result today

Mihi: Hmm

Mahim: I will see you tomorrow

Mihi: Why

Mahim: My wife did so well, don't give her anything

Mihi: Do you know my result? ?

Mahim: Hmm, I know

Mihi: What do you do?

Mahim: Ishan is talking on the phone

Mihi: Ooooo

Mahim: Hmm, I'll see you tomorrow

Mihi: Not sure

Mahim: Why

Mihi: I will say Ishan Bhaiya then I will say Sure

Mahim: You don't have to listen to Ishan

Mihi: Ishan brother, I don't do anything without telling my best friend

Mahim: See what I can do

Mihi: Huh

Rakhi

I cut the call

When you eat at night, Ayon Bhaiya says, "What do you want?"

Mihi: Nothing, brother

Ayon: It won't happen if you say that

Mihi: I don't want anything more than you

Ayon: No, we will keep coming. Whatever you want will happen

Aman: Hmm brother. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Mihi: All right, you get some clothes and food for some orphans

Ayon: Whatever my sister says will happen

Everyone finished eating and went to the room

Mihi did not go to his room but went to Ishan's room

Mihi: I will come ???

Ishan: Hey, you didn't get permission to come to my room

Mihi: Huh, you don't need it now, your wife will

Ishan: Hmm

I don't think any wife will come to this house and you will never need permission

Mihi: I will say one thing

Ishan: Hmm, tell me why 100

Mihi: Tomorrow will be your time

Ishan: Hmm why

Mihi: I will meet Mahim tomorrow

Ishan: Oh that's right

Mihi leaves

He came to the room and called Mahim and told him who he would meet tomorrow

In the morning

Mihi and Ishan go out and stay with Ishan so no one in the house asks anything

Mihi and Ishan are waiting for Mahim at a restaurant

Will it work? ???

Stay home and stay healthy

stay home all my friends please support me.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Mihi is screaming Nanu one after another and is losing consciousness again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ishan: Where

Mihi: To meet Mahim

Ishan: Hmm, let's go

Mihi and Ishan went to Mahim's room

I am very happy to see Mahim Mihi

Mihi: How are you?

Mahim: What made you stay well

Mihi: Why did I do mine

Mahim: Stealing my mind has made me crazy and who was taking my life yesterday

Mihi: That's right

Mahim: Hmm, I fell in love at first sight

Fine: ......

Mahim sat down and proposed to Mihi

Mahim: I love you mihi ..do you love me

Fine: i do, ...

I love you too mahim

Mihi is very happy, 2 people are talking and smiling

On the other hand, Ishan is looking at Mihir's smiling face and saying in his mind, stay like this all the time

Ishan said with a light cough, "Did I become a kebab or a bone?"

Mihi: Oh no

Mahim: Who are you ??

Ishan can say then Mihi said

Mihi: He is Ishan Bhaiya + my best friend

He stays with me all the time and supports everything

Mahim: Oh nitch to meet you bro

I am Shahed Hossain Mahim

Ishan: Same to you bro,

I am Ishan, you are in the second year of Dhaka University

Mahim: I have given exam in Masters

Ishan: Well, one thing

Mahim: What?

Ishan: Take care of the very valuable people I am giving you

Ishan left

Ishan is standing outside thinking that he decided to keep Mahim Mihi happy ?? If you don't hurt him, I will kill him. If I hurt Mihi, I will kill him. I don't have any right to hurt him.

This time Mihi and Mahim came out talking

While Ishan was talking on the phone, Mihi called

Ishan Isharai is coming

Ishan Mihi and Mahim come to Dari

Ishan: I have to go home

Mihi: I mean I came in 2 days

Ishan: Grandma's body is not good, my father is telling me to go today

Mihi: What happened to Nanur?

Ishan: .......

Mihi: Tell Nanur what happened

Ishan: Grandma is having a brain stroke. Everyone has been taken to the hospital

Mihi: What are you talking about, nothing will happen to Nanu, I will go now

Mahim: Can I go with you?

Ishan: Brother, it would not be right to take you now

Mahim: OK

Mihi: I'm getting ready

They also went to Mihi Hotel and told Anisa that they were not ready

Time to get out

Mahim: When will we meet again

Mihi: I don't know

Mihi got in the car and sat down

Ishan: See you soon

Mahim: Hmm

Ishan: It would be nice if you could give me your number

Mahim: 01 ---------

Ishan: Thank you. Come today and see you another day

Mahim: Be careful and call

Mihi nodded and said yes

Mihi and Ishan in Ishan's car

Mihir has 3 girlfriends and a driver in another car

The car started moving

Ishi is looking at Mihi again and again

No one is talking, 2 people are silent

Ishan and Mihi reached the hospital in the afternoon

Mihi went and grabbed her big uncle and started crying

Mama herself cried. After Mihir's grandfather died, Mihir's grandmother took care of everything alone. The family kept the money together.

Everyone is crying Aman and Ishan can't handle everyone

After a while the doctor came and Aman said what is the condition

Doctor: The patient's condition is not good

Aman: What are you saying

Doctor: Aman, make yourself strong. If you break up, how will you handle your family? How do people have to die today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow appu. Your story is really so nice . You can be success. Write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago