Second love part 6

8 18
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Mahim went to the front of Mihir's room and saw that the door was locked

When Mahim came from the front of the room, he met Anisa and asked her where she was

Anisa: Mihi didn't find you then and left the room

Mahim: You mean not getting me ??

Anisa: Yes, I started crying when I didn't find you

Mahim: Clearly what happened

Anisa: I sent you to call Mihi in the evening but I found out from your friend which girl you went to impress.

Mahim: Oh God, I did it for him

Anisa: I mean

Mahim: In fact, I love him so I arranged to impress him.

Anisa: Hmm, I understand, but Oto misunderstood you

Mahim: Hmm, you give him his phone number

Anisa: 01 ............

Mahim: Thank you

I call Mihi with Mahim's number but Mahim seems to be off. After thinking about it, Mihi didn't do anything.

Anisa: What happened?

Mahim: The phone is off

Anisa: Then there is no charge

Mahim: He didn't do anything

Anisa: He's not so crazy

Mahim: Hmm, it's night. Go to sleep and see what can be done

This time Ishan is calling Mihi but saying stop again and again

Ishan can call Anisa to find out what happened in the evening

Ishan is like a madman when he hears this, he does something wrong, he thinks about it and walks around the room.

In the morning, a boy called the manager and opened the door of Mihir's room. Mihi was asleep. The boy went and grabbed Mihi.

Anisa came to the room and was surprised to see the boy

Boy: Am I a ghost looking that way?

Anisa: When did you come here?

Boy: In the morning, you bring a glass of water

Anisa: Well, I'm bringing it

Boy: Hmm

Anisa brought water and gave it to the boy

The boy splashed water on Mihir's face

Mihi looked at the boy with light eyes

He sat up with a sigh

She was shocked to see the boy

Mihi cut the pinch in her hand and Mihi said uhhhh how come it's not true it's not a dream it's not true

Sitting down and thinking about all this

Boy: What's the phone?

Mihi: Car

Boy: Your madam

Mihi: Why

Boy: Why don't you answer what I'm saying?

Mihi: He took the phone from the bed and turned it off

Boy: Give me the phone

Mihi: No, I will not give, there is no charge, I will give charge

Boy: You don't have to pay now, you didn't pay when you needed to, you don't have to pay now

Without saying anything, he turned on the phone and saw many missed calls

Mihi is looking at the phone and looking at the boy

The boy took it from Mihir's hand and smashed it

Mihi is looking at the boy's eyes with one glance, her eyes have turned red with anger

Mihi is standing silently saying nothing in fear

The boy dragged Mihi away

Mihi is not interfering, Mihi is going with him

I have never seen this look of a fine boy before

The boy took Mihi to a hill and said

Why are you so careless? Tell me, how many times have I called you? I can't find Anisa on the phone. I called Anisa and found out about her yesterday. You're in trouble yourself. Why do all of us hurt?

You have no value in our love

Fine: ..........

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Mihi: Sorry Ishan Bhaiya, when will that happen again

Ishan: ...

Mihi: Please don't be angry and that will be the promise

Ishan: Stay, you don't have to face like an owl

Mihi: Huh, let's go

Ishan: Where

Mihi: How are you doing at the hotel?

Ishan looks at Mihir and sees that Mihi is looking completely crazy.

Ishan: You look crazy

Mihi: What

Ishan: Hmm, look at this

Ishan said and took out the phone and showed it to Mihi

Seeing Mihi, I ran to the room

And Ishan thinks that Mihi will never be able to speak his mind, Mihi will never be the king of his mind, he is the kingdom of Mihi's mind, I have made someone else king, Mihi

How will Ishan see Mihi to be another car

Nah Ishan you have to endure what you have to endure if you don't fall in love one-sidedly Mihir's happiness is your happiness Ishan Ishan's thoughts brought tears to his eyes

Ishan wiped away his tears and smiled and said, "Your happiness is sweet. My happiness, if you are happy, I will do everything to keep you happy.

I will not give tears in your eyes anymore, I will put a smile on your face even with my life

Meanwhile, Mihi looked at the phone fresh

To pick up the fine phone, he threw himself and Ishan came in the middle of the door and the phone fell at Ishan's feet.

Ishan: This time the phone is dead

Mihi: You broke my phone before

Ishan: I didn't throw it like that

Mihi: Huh

Ishan: Hmm, let's go

Mihi: Where

Ishan: To die. Jaba ???

Mihi: What? ? No, I don't like to die so fast

Ishan: Believe me

Mihi: Hmm

Ishan: Then let's go

Mihi: But he would tell me where to go

Ishan: Who am I going to see that boy?

Mihi: No, I won't go. He has the courage to impress someone else

How many boys are behind me and whether he is

Ishan: What is that?

Mihi: He loves someone else

Ishan: Hey don't be mad and he loves you

Mihi: Who impressed you yesterday?

Ishan: I didn't impress anyone, I wanted to do it for you, but when you misunderstood, the poor thing couldn't do anything.

Mihi: What are you talking about?

Ishan told Mihi everything

Mihi: Let's go

Ishan: Where

Will it work?

Sorry for the spelling mistake. Stay healthy. Keep others healthy

stay home

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Your written is love story is ossam.. And very beautiful.. It’s very long and beti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was some mature conversation... very well written...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was well written conversation and i liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us know more with this kind of post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mach for support me.t

$ 0.00
3 years ago