Second love ( last part )

6 19
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Just give me a chance and when I don't get in trouble, Ishan will give me a chance

Give Ishan

Ishan: Mihi, what are you talking about?

Mihi: Forgive me, Ishan. I can't understand your love. Let me love you once.

Ishan: .......

Mihi: What if you want me to be yours today Ishan but I don't want to lose you please give me a chance

Ishan: I love you so much but when I could not tell you for fear of being knocked off but today there is no obstacle to say I love you Mihi loves me more than myself

Mihi: I love you too Ishan

Everyone is standing in amazement with tears in the eyes of 2 people Mejo Ma and Aman Vaiyar

This is not the cry of cost, but the cry of happiness. Today, Mihi's life has changed. Mihi is coming out of the past and starting a new life. There is nothing happier than this. Everyone is applauding Aman.

Mihi and Ishan are looking at it

Mejo Ma: I want to marry my daughter today

Aman: Mejo Ma, how is it possible now?

Mama: Absolutely possible

If Mihi and Ishan agree, I will arrange their marriage now

Issue: No, no, Dad, don't marry your brother in this way

Aman: Ishu is right Mama

Mejo Ma: Whatever you do today, do it today

Bhabi: Hmm, ma'am, mother, you are right

Ishan can't say anything anymore and looks down

Aman: Mihi, you have no objection to marriage

Fine: .....

Bhabi: Ki go bal mihi is like in your marriage

Mihi: Hmm

Embarrassed, he went upstairs

Big Mama: I am very happy today. My daughter wants to start a new life today. I request all of you to be present at the beginning of their new life.

Aman: Hmm, everyone will pray for them

Issue: Well then bring Mihi Apu

Ayon: No, you don't

Issue: Why

Ayon: Who will we bring our sister? Who will we bring my sister by calling 4 people, so Aman ??

Aman: Hmm brother

Nayan: Let's arrange it

Robin: Don't be shy baby

Ishan: Why should I be ashamed

Ishu: Then why are you silent?

Ishan: How many brothers are talking so I am silent

Robin: Hey, the issue is laddu in his mind now

Nishu: Hmm, the fate of the people you love is not everyone's destiny

Aman: Hmm, now it's time to work less

Ishan is very happy today, I never thought that he will get Mihi, his hopes will be fulfilled today, but will he be able to keep Mihi happy or will he hurt Mihi again ???

Mihi goes upstairs and cries. Why did she hurt Ishan so much? How can a man do that if he is good? How much pain he has endured for the happiness of a man of love.

In fact, we ignore those who wait for me and we wait for those who ignore me

Mihi was thinking and crying. Someone put his hand on Mihi's shoulder. Mihi didn't look at him and said something.

Grandma: How do you understand me

Mihi: This spash that my very familiar mother's spush daughter never forgets

Grandma: My daughter's marriage has grown so much today

Mihi: Hmm, your daughter has grown up a lot

Grandma: Hmm, don't think about going anywhere else

Mihi: I will not go anywhere without you

Grandma: Hmm, from now on you are the wife of this house

Saying this, Mihi put on a pair of bracelets and said that I made it for my daughter but you don't wear gold so your mama said I gave you today to give you your wedding day. After waiting for 10 years, the day came.

Be happy, mother, so that no more trouble can touch you

Mihi: If you have prayers and love, no more trouble will come in our life

In the meanwhile Mejo's mother came and said, "Kiri, are you ready?

Mihi: No, mother

Mejo Ma: Why isn't your marriage ready today?

Mihi: So I'm ready

Mejo Ma: You have to wear red sari at the wedding

Mihi: The sari I am wearing was bought by Ishan Bhaiya. ?

Big mother: It will be very, but I have to dress up

Mejo Ma: Today we will decorate you

Mejo's mother and great-grandmother decorated Mihi with blue sari, light gold jewelry, light kajal lips, light lipstick, nose, nose flower, 2 pairs of bangs, hair without roses.

Ayon Nayan brought Aman and Robin Mihi down. On the other hand Ishan is bringing Nishu Apu, Ishu, 2 Bhabhi Ishan and Mihi are sitting side by side. Everyone is taking selfies with Mihi and Ishan and saying that they have adapted very nicely.

Ishan picked up some pics with Mihir on his phone.

Ishan: Tulbana is the happiest day of my life.

Robin: Her father is not married to grandchildren

Ishan: Hmm

Kazi: Now let's finish the marriage work

Grandma: Hmm you start

Kazi started getting married. Ishan did not act or wait while he confessed. He said 3 times but Mihi is sitting quietly and thinking that he is really lucky to have someone like Ishan as her husband.

Mihi confessed

Tears in Ishan's eyes. He put a ring on Mihi, the happiest person in the world today. Ishan gave Mihi a gift. Aman brought a ring and put it on Ishan.

Mihi: Brother, don't give it to me

Aman: There is no greater gift than what you have received

Ray

Mihi: I know there is a person like him in my life

This time everyone ate, Mama said

Mejo Ma: Hmm, there's a job left before that

Bhabi: What work

Mejo's mother went to Mihir and gave him a pair of pails and told Mihi that it was left for your Nanu Ishan's wife

From today it is yours

Mihi: Mejo Ma, I will be with you all the time, then Nanu will be with me

Mejo Ma: Hmm, how can you call me Ma from today?

Mihi: Okay mom

Everyone finished eating and went home

Ishi's room is actually sitting in Ishan's room

Ishan: With a light cough he said you are asleep

Mihi: No.

Ishan: Come and perform ablution

Mihi: Why

Ishan: That's why I pray

Mihi: He comes to perform ablution fine. Ishan comes to the washroom and performs fresh ablution. The two of them come together after the prayer and give thanks to Allah.

Ishan: I am very happy today

Mihi: I am also very happy to have someone like you as my life partner

Ishan: Tell me

Mihi: You love me so much but why didn't you tell me once

Ishan: Don't be afraid to talk to me if you misunderstand

Mihi: Why are you so good

Ishan: How good I am

Mihi: You are very good

Ishan: Huh, if it's good, don't leave me and stay out for so long

Mihi: Sorry but when I came back I became absolutely yours

Ishan: Hmm whatever is for the better

Mihi: Hmm

Ishan holds Mihi in his arms and holds Ishan in his arms.

Ishan: It will be like this for the rest of your life

Mihi: Hmm, I'll stay

When not to leave

After 2 years

Today Mihir's delivery Mihi has been taken to the OT. Everyone is waiting at the hospital. Mihir's condition is good. Ishan is silent. He is not talking.

Ishan: How is my wife?

Sister: She's fine now. She'll be in the cabin later. You'll see her again.

Everyone including Ishan went. Ishan called the girl and kissed her on the forehead and said my Ishani

Mama: Wow, you have given a very good name

Ishan; No, Dad, I didn't give it to him. He said, "If it's a girl, don't keep Ishani.

Mama: Hmm, 2 people like you

Ishan: No, it's like Mihir

After a while, Mihi was given to the cabin. Everyone met and left Ishan and Mihi and everyone went out

Ishan: Today I am very happy. Today I have become a father just for you

Mihi: I am also very happy

Ishan: But what

Mihi: But from now on my caress will decrease

Ishan Mihir kissed her on the forehead with love and said that the caress of the madman will not diminish anymore.

Mihi: Hmm, we'll see

Ishan: Hmm Mayan is just like you

Mihi: And Ishani?

Ishan: Like me

Mihi was released 2 days later

There is no limit to happiness at home

Mihi is now busy managing 2 bitches and Ishan is trying to cut 3 people in this way to caress Mihi's life.

Finishing

Didn't want to end this way

But the desire to write for some people is gone

So I finished

We writers write stories to make everyone happy. There is no point in it. We write stories about our own time. You may not like my writing. Please ignore it but don't bother to buy this nonsense.

It takes you 10 minutes to wear it but it takes us a long time to write. Your love encourages us to write but some people use it very badly.

God does not despair of what He does for good

Stay home and stay healthy

God bless you

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Just give me a chance and when I don't get in trouble, Ishan will give me a chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First isn't stay long time😂. There are something went wrong. And your story is so good . Write more and more to get success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First love is always with the wrong people And just then love rises from the mind. And since the first love cannot be forgotten, there is no question of the second love. But you have written well, brother. Go ahead ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love expresses such a feeling in the human mind. A sick person can be healed with love. This is what we understand to be love conquering people's minds. The two of them stay together in love. Feel good thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago