My journey with family.

0 31
Avatar for Arifa4824
2 years ago

Usually I wake up very seldom. Everybody wakes up today to go for a walk. I woke up to go for a walk. I took the picture from a bridge next to it. In the morning light, the bridge looked so beautiful that I can't express it in words. It seemed to be raining.

After every Eid we like to go for a light walk. We like to spend the whole day at any one destination with all the members of the family.

So this time I took everyone to a place in Chapainawabganj for a while.

They all know Bangladesh is a small country but there are many things to see here and many other things that have happened around us but it is not time for us to see.

This bridge is next to our house but I never saw how the bridge took another form in the morning.

Today, when I went out for a walk with my son, I thought I would share a little feeling. The name of this bridge is Chaudala Bridge. It is located on the river Mahananda. This river flows directly from India through Chapainawabganj district to different parts of Bangladesh. It looked so beautiful

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
2 years ago

Comments