Love*4*

11 20
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Adi was surprised to see Banur's trunk. Adi could not think that Nur would do such a thing.

The next day Nur went in front of Adir College. He could not stop himself from coming to Adir even with many difficulties. On the other hand, his mind became anxious to see him once. So Adir came to the college. But he did not go in front of Adir. He saw it from a distance and left. The next day Nur went out before the college holidays for the purpose of going to Adir College. Even today he will only see Adi from a distance. Nihal is one of the talented boys in this area. Nihal is the head of all kinds of immoral acts like quarrels, fights, eve-teasing. Nur is the only one who has got the advantage of being Bhutia Aunty. Nur doesn't have to deal with any such problem. But for some time now, Nihal has been blocking Nur's path and asking good and bad. How is Nur? I wonder. Nihal is a very confused character to him. And such confusing things do not enter Nur's head. Nur keeps them out of his head. But he is very proud of himself. Name the area It is possible to ask him about the advantages and disadvantages of Bakhate. But why did he block the way today. To ask the same question again. What is Nur's name anyway. He is more famous. Nur calls himself brave on you.

Nur bowed his head and stood up.

- What is your relationship with Adi?

Nur looked at Nahil with wide eyes.

- I mean?

- Did I say that in Urdu?

- No, I don't.

- Answer the question I asked.

- I love Adi.

-What do you love. You have so much courage. You are standing in front of me and saying that you love Adi. Listen, I am saying goodbye.

Nihal raised his finger.

Nur is being surprised. Nur loves Adi, where is he burning in it. And he is saying these things or why. Nur doesn't understand anything.

- Hello, who are you? I don't love Adi, why are you so upset about that?

- You have a lot of courage. You are talking on my face. You do not know what I can do. I am telling you to stay away from that Adir, otherwise I will not be able to think what to do.

-Let me go this way.

-Where are you going?

- Go wherever you want.

As soon as Nahil was passing by, Nahil came back and blocked Nur's way.

- You've grown too many times

He raises his hand to kill Nur on this crowded road. At the same time Nur closes his eyes in fear. After meeting Nihal for a long time without getting any reaction, he opens his eyes and looks ahead. Adi. Nur is surprised and comes to Adi's side from behind and is looking at his face. Adi is looking at Nihal with hard eyes and face. He is holding Nihal tightly with one hand. The bar is swallowing.

- Where did I get the courage to put my hand on him.

Adi gritted his teeth.

- I agree with the original brother

- Your bullying is not in front of me anywhere else. You know very well what this Aditya is.

-ssssorry, this will not happen again.

Rick swallowed Nihal. Adi brushed Nihal hard and let go of Nihal's hand.

- From then on, if I saw you in this college, you can't even imagine what would happen to you.

Adi said pointing his finger.

- It will never happen again, brother.

- After Kate, I don't want to look at her for the second time from here. Adi went very close to Nihal and threatened her finger. Adi said. Nihal's condition is bad. The poor man escaped in Konom. Nihal thought that he would threaten Nur to get away from Adi and tactfully keep Nur's mouth closed. But that didn't happen anymore. From where Adi fell to the top.

Nur is looking at Adi with a smile. Even the thugs of the area are scared of him like Jam. Issus Purai Hero is his Adi. At the sound of Nur's Hus El Adi playing the trumpet.

- What happened, what are you looking at that way. Are you looking at me for the first time or whatever.

Adi started walking in front of him. Noor also ran and asked him to walk next to Adi

- What happened is why he did that.

- If the people of love follow others, then they will do the same.

He said looking at the front.

-People of love.

Nur looked at Adi with surprise. Adi looked at Nur with small eyes. At the same time Nur closed his mouth and looked ahead.

- How do you know he likes me?

-Those who have intelligence in their heads will understand, you don't have it in your head, they will understand how

Adi scolded.

Nur said with a frown

- I don't need to keep the brain intelligence of your cow's goat's head.

-what a silly language yeakk ....

Adi said looking at Nur with a distorted face.

-Huhh.

Then Nur, pretending to think of something, went in front of Adi, turned his face towards Adi and walked backwards.

- What are you doing here?

- I came to work here.

Adi looked the other way.

- What's the use?

Nur asked, frowning.

-wait wait wait ..... what do you want to say I came here to see you.

- When did I say this?

Nur said coming to Adi's side and walking straight.

- I didn't say but you are explaining through words.

- You are also explaining through work.

Nur looked at the other side and said with a smirk.

- What did you say?

- You don't have to listen.

- I have no desire to listen.

-Then why did you want to hear?

-just formality.

- Your formality is just like yours.

Nur said with a frown.

-I mean ??

Adi looked at Nr.

-Nothing.

Nur looked ahead and said.

- Why is there no size in your words?

- I don't want to measure the size of my words. My words are either round or triangular or quadrilateral. Because of which no one understands me.

- No one understands because you're an idiot.

-Well you can't say anything but this idiot nonsense.

-Why else can you say e.

- Why I love you

-what .... ??? oh my god Are you upset that I'm talking to you so well?

- If you leave a ladder in your head, you will climb.

- Oh God, why am I talking.

- So I'm talking about who's talking.

-Hello, you haven't been behind me for so long to talk to me. And now that I'm talking, has your price gone up?

- If the price goes up, it will go up. And I still like to talk to you forcefully. I feel like I know how you see him talking like this. Ali looked at Noor with small eyes and said

- How do I know ???

Nur pretended to be ashamed and bowed his head

- How do I know.

Adi looked at Noor for a moment and then looked the other way

- Oh God, you stay, I went to know how you are. Goodbye. Adi turned around and left. And Nur turned around and started calling Adi.

- Hey, you know what? He was talking well right now. What happened again. Hey, go home. Hello Black T .......

Nur now noticed that Adi was wearing a black T-shirt. He really looks like a hero to Adita. Nur was surprised to come back with a smile. Oma is standing in front of their house. Nur didn't notice when he reached the house. Talks to him well. He did not insult him. Today Nur is very happy. So he entered the house dancing.

Nur's mother Firoza Begum was preparing dinner in the kitchen. She saw Nur entering the house dancing from the kitchen and came out of the kitchen with a small hand.

- Why are you dancing like this? Why did you catch so much air?

- I'm in a good mood so I'm dancing. Where's Dad?

Nur asked while dancing.

- Your father went to the next stall. I can find out the reason why you are so good, Empress.

Nur went and grabbed Firoza Begum's wrist and sat her on the sofa

- Mom, I'm in love later.

Firoza Begum played badly.

- What are you talking about?

Firoza Begum asked in surprise.

- Hmm, I'm telling the truth. I fell in love later.

-How to do what ...

- Uffma, what kind of question is that?

- Oops, I'm talking about how to see where the boy's name is ??

-w8 w8 w8 guys. The boy's name is Aditya.

- Full name?

- I don't know. He looks very handsome like a hero. And you know, his mother sings very beautiful songs. I fell in love with him after listening to his songs.

-Well, who said love first?

- I ...

- You ..? And what was the boy's answer?

- Where did I get the answer. I'm still looking for the answer.

- You mean, like, hanging out?

Nur shook his head helplessly.

- How long have you been hanging?

- About three months.

- What did I say --- ?? This girl, you have nothing to be ashamed of. You are sitting in front and saying you have been hanging behind a boy for three months. Anyway, stay away from the boy, you are not for that boy.

He stood up shaking his sleeve.

- Why should I be ashamed again? You were once my father's house, you are my inspiration.

Firoza Begum looked at Noor with wide eyes.

- Who told you this?

Firoza Begum asked in surprise.

- Who is the father again. Nur said leaning on the sofa.

-Keeeeee, let your father come today. Your father is making fun of me and making fun of me. Firoza Begum gritted her teeth.

- So, mother, then it is very good.

Nur sat up straight and said.

- This girl, this girl has become very mature, so I'm not showing my teeth. It's fun. Firoza Begum chased Nur with her sleeve. And Nur ran straight up the stairs to her room.

From then on, Nur always stands outside Adir's college. Even if he doesn't talk much with Adi Noor, he doesn't behave rudely. That's why Nur is very happy. Nowadays, when he hears about Adi Nur, he sometimes laughs. To be lost in the midst of this laughter. And Adir's light brown eyes. There Noor wants to drown. Nur seems to fall in love with Adi in a new way every day. It's going very well in this way.

One day Nur went and stood in front of Adir College. After waiting for a long time he saw Adi coming out of the college. Along with the girl in the ceremony of that day. Adi got on the bike and started the bike and left with the girl Tao. With an autorickshaw coming from behind, Nur quickly stopped the autorickshaw.

to be continue ......

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

The next day Nur went in front of Adir College. He could not stop himself from coming to Adir even with many difficulties. On the other hand, his mind became anxious to see him once. So Adir came to the college. But he did not go in front of Adir. He saw it from a distance and left. The next day Nur went out before the college holidays for the purpose of going to Adir College. Even today he will only see Adi from a distance. Nihal is one of the talented boys in this area. Nihal is the head of all kinds of immoral acts like quarrels, fights, eve-teasing. Nur is the only one who has got the advantage of being Bhutia Aunty. Nur doesn't have to deal with any such problem. But for some time now, Nihal has been blocking Nur's path and asking good and bad. How is Nur? I wonder. Nihal is a very confused character to him. And such confusing things do not enter Nur's head. Nur keeps them out of his head. But he is very proud of himself. Name the area It is possible to ask him about the advantages and disadvantages of Bakhate. But why did he block the way today. To ask the same question again. What is Nur's name anyway. He is more famous. Nur calls himself brave on you.

Nur bowed his head and stood up.

  • What is your relationship with Adi?

Nur looked at Nahil with wide eyes.

  • I mean?

  • Did I say that in Urdu?

  • No, I don't.

  • Answer the question I asked.

  • I love Adi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was one of the great love story. I am waiting for the next part. Well written. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like to read the story you have written, the story is that many of us have found something good in the love story from the committee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago