Love part @6@

3 12
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Nur quickly stepped towards Adir's room. As soon as he came to the door, Nur was stunned. The girl of that day was sitting on the bed and adjusting her clothes. Her eyes went up to the tree. She stood at the door. No words came out of her mouth. What happened was that both of them were busy fixing themselves. Kapal Purbo "Di was surprised when she looked at the door while fixing her hair. Adi said in an unprepared surprised voice.

-Noor ....... are you here ??

Nur stared at Adi's words. Seeing Adi looking like this, he got up from his chair and went to Nur and said again.

- Why don't you say something? How did you come to my house? And how did you know my house?

- Why didn't you expect me to do it like this here? I never thought I would see you like this, right?

Unable to understand Adi's words, he frowned

- What are you talking about? What condition are you talking about?

Nur looked at Adi with a sharp look and entered the room and went straight to the girl. The girl frowned and looked at Nur.

-This girl, you have nothing to be ashamed of. You have gone straight to Adir's bedroom. Who gave you the courage to hold my Adir's hand and wave it. The right to hold his hand is only mine. I will only hold his hand. If one day I see you wandering around Adi, I will pull your hair and pull out a witch. You want to snatch Adi from me. Get out of the room immediately.

He shouted loudly and said the words to Nur Maya. Maya is angry and is listening to him whether any girl comes from somewhere or not.

-hey bloody fool .... who are you ?? Where did you get the courage to talk to me like this. Do you know if you are such a little girl?

And could not say. Adi stopped Maya and said

-stop it Maya I'm talking to her you go home now.

-Bat Adi ......

- Maya, you're done. You can come now.

Without saying another word, Maya looked at Noor with contempt and left.

- What are you doing here, Nur?

Adi looked at Noor and said in a calm voice.

- All your screens were exposed in front of me because I came. That's why you are in trouble. Tell me why you did this. Why did you do that?

Nur grabbed Adir's T-shirt by the neck and cried.

-Noor just stop it, what are you talking about. This is my house, Nur, don't bother here in any way.

Adi said taking Nur's hand away from his T-shirt.

-Ohh now I'm telling the truth, what do you think people will think about you being in the same room with a girl for so long? Why not have a girl with your other girl .............

Nur couldn't speak anymore. Adi slapped Nur on the cheek. Nur couldn't control himself and went to the floor.

- What do you think? You have been saying whatever you want since then. When you follow me, you are saying to me again. Why yes, why are you behind me like shameless. Oh yes, I understand.

Adi went and opened his cupboard, brought a bundle of some money and threw it at Nur.

- Is it for these? Is it for these that you have been after me for so long? Isn't it? But get up and get out of my house. And this face will never show me.

Adi said angrily. Then someone said near the door

- Adi .... What is this? What is happening here? Why is the girl lying on the floor like this?

Ayesha Begum entered Adir's room with breakfast and was surprised to see Nur lying on the floor like this and asked Adi.

- Auntie, it's a matter between the two of us. I'll be happy if you don't blow your nose.

Adi looked at Ayesha Begum.

-But the original girl is like this ........

- Aunty please. I don't want to hear anything else. I can come to you.

Ayesha Begum didn't say anything else. She left the room quietly. Because not only today. Whenever Adi gets angry, Adi talks to everyone like this. Adi's anger has been admitted not only by his aunt but also by his mother and his uncle. He doesn't talk on his face. Because it looks like he invited Kumar to his house.

- Why are you still sitting like shameless? Will you need more money? If you need, you can tell me. I will flood you with money.

Nur was looking at Adi's face with wide eyes for so long and listening to her words. Nur's love is so insignificant to Adi. Did Adi never realize Nur's love. One day he would not talk. Because Nur had given this right to Adi a long time ago. But Adi? Did Adi throw away his money? Insulted his love? A lot has happened and not. He picked up the money in front of him and stood up.

Nur went and stood beside Adi. He raised his hand and held the money in front of Adi's face.

-I can be poor but my love is not so trivial that I will sacrifice my love for a little money. I love you. So you have no right to insult my love. I was wrong to listen to a little song and fall in love with you. Slowly love It's getting deeper. And now I'm sorry for that. I love someone who doesn't. He only sees money with his eyes. Love for him in my eyes is not in his eyes. I don't want such love. Where my love is just an insult. You have to be this. You never want to see this face again. That's right. You never have to see this ugly face again. Stay well.

Nur threw the money on the bed and wiped away the tears with the back of his hand.

*

-Noor ....... Noor .........

Nur returned with the call of Firoza Begum. Nur came back from the world of imagination.

- Noor, come down quickly, mother, your father is calling you.

Nur looked at her face in the mirror. The tears were flowing down her cheeks with the corners of her eyes.

-Noor what happened ..... you can't hear me calling so many times.

Nur quickly wiped away the tears and said with a little hair and throat

- Coming mom .......

Nur got up quickly and went to the washroom. There he wiped his face with a towel with tears in his eyes. He stood in front of the mirror, breathed twice with his mouth and normalized himself. Watching TV. Firoza Begum is arranging the dining table. Nur went and sat on the sofa next to Raihan Ahmed.

-How did I see the boy? Raihan Ahmed said while running the remote on the TV. Noor said looking down.

-Good father

Nur looked down and smiled.

- Hmm, I also like the boy's use of rice. That's why I said yes for you without delay. Before leaving today, Niloy told me that he will pick you up from your college tomorrow.

- Why tomorrow?

Nur said looking at his father.

- Why do you mean tomorrow? You will get married in a few days. Before you get married, you will know who you are. You will spend time together and then you will understand who you are. Isn't that normal?

- No, I mean I met today

Tomorrow again ,,,,,,?

- Yes, tomorrow. The more time you spend together, the better for you.

- Hmm, Dad.

As Nur was getting up and leaving, Firoza Begum said

- Where are you going?

- No, mother. I had dinner with Nilay and I can't eat anymore. You eat.

Nur climbed the stairs and went straight to his room and locked the door.

Adi, on the other hand, is sitting on a cane sofa near the swimming pool next to his room. His bloodshot eyes are on the water in front of him. He immediately vandalized his room and came here.

- What did that Nur think of himself. Did he buy me because he loved me. He will do whatever he wants. I have never cared about Aditya Chowdhury and I will never do it before. You have deceived me so not. Whoever doesn't have the ability to stand in front of me will be the reason for my life to come to a standstill. What do you think. Now you will only see that my life is so comfortable that you have no value here. You are just insignificant. Once I wrote only your name in every breath of mine. Today this breath is released Nur. I freed them from you. Adi started remembering the memory of four years ago when Adi snatched his rights from Noor. Only in the name of light .......

to be continue .......

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful story.. I like your story aways...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely an amazing story to read. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article dear and please do back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago