Love *5*

7 17
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

- Stop this auto.

Nur parked the car in front of the car. As soon as the car stopped, Nur went and sat on the seat next to the car.

- Let's go, uncle quickly followed the bike. Quickly, uncle.

Even though the whole car was empty, the auto driver was a little surprised to see Noor sitting next to him.

- I couldn't chase a bike. You get off my car. I have a lot of work to do. Get down.

- Hey, uncle, please, uncle, uncle, let's go, uncle, it's a question of one's life and death, uncle. I'll pay double the rent from the rent.

Autowala did not understand how the life and death of a person could be involved with a bike.

-Uncle loudly Uncle loudly __________ Uncle left _____ Uncle a little louder _________ Hey uncle right right _______ Ugh uncle don't ride the bike loudly _____________ Uncle Uncle ........

- Shut up that Maya. Who is driving the car, you or me. Do you have empty eyes or not? Am I not a body? Dad has moved his ear poke with so much fuss. Silently book here. And let me pay attention to my cum, otherwise I will push my car and throw it away.

In such a saying of Autowaller. Noor was silent with his finger in his mouth for a while but at the last moment he said

- I don't think your mind is on your work. Your mind must be with your aunt so you can't drive a good car. You can't follow a little bike, you have to drive an auto or ride a bicycle.

- Do one thing. You are the one who drives the car. I go to Naimma and drive the car.

- That said, if I could drive, I would kick you out and send you home long ago.

-What coal ??????

-Hey, go straight.

Nur looked at the front and said. Adi's bike is in front and Nur is running behind him with his auto. At that time Autowala said.

- Who is the steel of that bike?

- Groom.

Nur looked ahead and said.

- Oh, you are chasing the groom. I don't think you are married. Noor looked at the autowalla with delicate eyes.

- Do I have to put up a signboard now that I'm married?

- No, no, Heida, but your groom is missing. If you don't keep it tied, I will burn my forehead at this young age.

That's when Adi stopped the bike in front of a house. Adi got off the bike and the girl entered the house. Nur's car is also stopping. But Nur didn't get out of the car. Her eyes are on that house. And the past. It's like a palace. That's when Noor's thoughts were shattered by Autowalla's words.

- Well, who are you to tell me the truth?

Nur looked at Autowala with a smirk. Autowala's eyes were on the house. Nur said in an angry voice.

-Why there is any doubt.

- No, no doubt why I will stay. You pay my rent, I will go to Chaila. Noor got out of the car and asked how much is the rent.

-20 Taha.

Nur took out the purse bag from the college bag and saw that there was only twenty rupees in the bag. What will he do now? How can he go home if he rents twenty rupees now?

- What do you think this Maya is uneducated to me. I want twenty taha why I give ten taha.

- Um, do you think I'm stupid. Do you want to give me a double because I want to give a double.

- I didn't do any snatching and I don't want any double price. I want the legal one. Give me my rent and I will go to Chaila.

- Umm, it is not so easy to cheat on this nook. Insects are not catching your ears or mine. What happens when this old man does not talk so much.

Nur grabbed the money and ran to the autowaller. What else did the autowaller do? The poor man's mango and gel were also sold. Nur came and stood near the main gate of the house.

- I will go in without opening the door.

Nur said aiming at the doorman.

- Who do you want this girl to be here?

- Yes, I am his friend who has just entered. I have come to meet him.

- Do you think I'm stupid. I will go to make friends with a sad gentleman like you in Myar's log. It is better to leave here than here, otherwise I will chase Myra with a stick.

Nur got angry this time

-Oi Mia, when you see me, it seems that you are the Maya of the street. I am the future wife of this house. And it is such a big insult to me. Call your little master now.

Fopate Fopate said Nur.

- Ehh, let's just say I've got a job here.

- That doorman has become a lot. Yes, either you open the door or you call your little master. I also see how you are at work today.

The doorman gritted his teeth and left. When he called Adi, he heard Nur muttering.

-Let's come today, that beginning will be an understanding today. If I don't kill him, it's not my name and light. For him, everyone is talking to me so much today. And this doorman? I just can't think what to do. First I'll tear her hair, then I'll put her eyes up.

The doorman got scared when he heard Nur's words. Really, he is not the friend of the younger man again. He is not saying many things to him. The doorman opened the gate. When Nur left, he said that you have saved your job by opening the door, otherwise your day was bad today. Saying this, Nur ran to the door of the house and rang the calling bell.

-Who do you want?

Said the servant, aiming at Nur.

Nur went straight into the house and said - Where is Adi?

- Little sir in your room. You?

- I'm her friend. Which room is her?

As soon as the servant pointed up, Nur ran up the stairs. What will you do now? He stopped where he was. Nur started panting.

-Off, there are so many big houses for people. There are three rooms in our house. That's why my father is reluctant to rent. And I don't know what they do with so many rooms. How do you pay so much rent. The house is not like a complete maze.

- Who are you?

Nur looks back in a feminine voice in shock.

- Yes, yes, I am Nur. Adir's friend.

- Oh, I'm Adi's aunt. Adi is in the room. You go to the room. I'm sending breakfast for you.

- Yes, which room is Adir.

- That's it.

He gestured with his hand and showed it. Nur was surprised to see the room and had been wandering around for so long. However, Nur did not notice this room.

- Yes, thank you, Auntie.

Adir's aunt smiled and left. Nur stepped forward to go to the room and stopped.

to be continue ......

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Hi I'm new here. I'm finding friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O l see.ok we are friend now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story. I am waiting for the next parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holy Friday Mubarak I hope you are well. It is good to read your article and thank you by writing an article among us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so Best article Same As YOU :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::My Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO Need my Dear::::::::::::::::::::::::

$ 0.00
3 years ago