Love 1

16 36
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Adi grabbed Noor's arms tightly and pressed them against the wall

-Who was the boy? Why did he hold your hand? Where did you go so late at night? Where did you go? Why are you silent? Answer me darn it. Why did that boy hold your hand? idiot. Nur shook Adi by the arm.

Nur had been listening to Adi's words for so long. Adi was holding his hand so hard that his hand became numb. There is no way he can remove Adi by pushing with his hand. Her lips are trembling with fear of Noor. However, he somehow managed to control himself and said with courage

Said-O Nilay. My fiancee. And I do whatever I want with my fiancee wherever I want. I hold my hand and hold my neck and sit on my lap. It's my personal matter. Even if you don't think about it, it will work.

Adi gets more angry when she hears Nur's words.

-Fyonsi ??? What does Fioni mean? If that boy is your Fioni, then who am I?

- You are my cousin. Just cousin ..... And this is the name of our real relationship.

-Where did Nur come from between us, Nur. Four years of your relationship with me is Nur and today you are saying I am only your cousin.

-ohh plzz don't make excuses for a four year relationship I was young four years ago I was young. Then I didn't know exactly what was wrong. Boys and girls of that age are always prone to emotions. This is exactly what happened to me. I went after you. So I used to go after you only. And you used to chase me away because you were going to me again and again. And I used to go after you like a shameless braggart. What a fool you are. I wasted no time in going after you. And today I feel sorry for him. I am marrying Niloy to correct the mistake I made at a young age. Niloy is a very good boy. Infect is a better boy than you. He cares for me a lot. He loves me a lot. He has the ability to hit. And the biggest thing is that my father also likes the ventricle a lot and what else do I want. I am very good with the ventricle. And yes, I am not afraid to say these words because I have the ventricle with me now.

Adir doesn't seem to believe that Nur told him these things. How do I know that the dream seems to be a dream.

- Nur, what are you talking about? I didn't know you four years ago, so I insulted you. But now I love you, Nur, I love you a lot. Plz, I can't stand to talk like this. When have you been so cruel?

-Hahaha .... really ... I was not dreaming. Adit Chowdhury who insulted me one day and kicked me out of the house, is Adit Chowdhury begging for love from me or not. How funny ... but one thing is for me and you I'm not going back. I turned behind you. You are not behind me. You are suffering more than me when you break up the relationship. Laugh at me. Plz at least stop your drama now. Simple. And plz don't pretend to be this Devdas again. Move on in life.

Adi gets angry again when he hears Noor's words. He presses Nur's arm tightly.

-Devdas and I. Is this Aditva Chowdhury a girl like you telling her to be Devdas. How do you think this Aditva will be Devdas for you. You have no right that this Aditva will be Devdas for you. If I want then my There will be a line of girls in the back. How many girls dream to get me just one night. Those for whom you have nothing. So get rid of the idea of ​​being a Devdas for you. As soon as he pushed Nur away, Adi went down the ladder attached to the verandah and left. And Nur saw Adi leaving with a sly look.

Today Nur went on a long drive with Niloy. It was a little night to return home. Nur forgot his bag in Niloy's car which he came to give. He grabbed Nur's hand. He gets angry when he sees Nur holding his hand. That is why he talks to Nur so rudely.

to be continue ......

16
$ 2.02
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful love story forever . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This love story is verry beautiful.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today Nur went on a long drive with Niloy. It was a little night to return home. Nur forgot his bag in Niloy's car which he came to give. He

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rally love at 1st site this cases carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who was the boy? Why did he hold your hand? Where did you go so late at night? Where did you go? Why are you silent? Answer me darn it. Why did that boy hold your hand? idiot. Nur shook Adi by the arm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote it so well expressing the love emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus a beautiful story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am enjoying reading your articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is blind. Good article about love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story.. Please carry on. I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago