Just like you.(part 3)

5 13
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

- What are you talking about, Nur, your head is right?

- Yes, father, I am saying exactly what I am saying. I cannot do this marriage.

-But why? Mon Baba told you something.

- No, Dad, he didn't tell me anything. This decision is mine. Think about it, Dad, how many of them are in high society, how many big people they are sitting with. And we? We are the people of a small village, Baba. How poor. We can't go with them, father. Marriage is equal. Not high and low.

-Noor, I was thinking what you are saying. Once you think, mother, your wedding date has been fixed a few days later, your wedding. Everyone in the village knows this. Now, if you ask me to break up the marriage, what will happen to my honor. What will I do to show people my face? You know how the people here leave one and say another. Well you leave them. Your Miraj uncle. What will happen to him. I promised him. How did I stand in front of him. Our friendship will be tainted with light. And as far as I know Miraj He would never choose the top or the bottom. If he did, he would not tell me to make you his wife of the house. Noor still thinks that there is still time.

- Dad, I'll call you later.

I hung up the phone. What did I do? Why didn't I think that my parents' respect and respect for this marriage is broken. If this marriage is broken, my father's friendship for so many years will be broken. Sir, if he marries a girl like me for his father. I may agree to do it, but why can't I. I have to go where the fate will take me. Leaving all the fate behind, I left the cafe with the bag on my shoulder. I called my father the next day and asked him to arrange the wedding.

Today is my wedding. All my makeup items have been sent from Sir's house. I have been decorated with them. I am just a little fat. Only Uncle Aunty Sir and his younger brother Rehan came to the bridegroom. They talked for a while and ate. Now my marriage is being arranged. Many thoughts were sitting in my head while saying confession. I threw it all away and confessed. I saw that he had signed. Now it was my turn. I signed with trembling hands. Our marriage was over. I became his wife completely. It was a long way so I had to say goodbye at the end of the marriage. It was very difficult to leave everyone. Two cars came to the bridegroom. My mother-in-law and Deor are sitting in one. She and I are sitting in the other. She is crying a lot.

I am moving towards a life that has no future. I am holding his hand. He can let go of my hand at any time. What should I do then? I am crying now. Now I have no one to comfort me by putting his hand on my head. That I am leaving behind. And the one I am thinking of as my own is my biggest p ....

And I didn't have to think because he handed me a tissue. I looked at him once and took the tissue in my hand. No, it's not as bad as I thought it was. I couldn't understand when I fell asleep crying in the car. When I woke up in the morning, someone I heard the call. I looked to the side and saw that he was not there. My mother-in-law came to the window of the car and called me. I got out of the car with her words. She started moving forward with me. I was surprised to see the front is not less than a palace. This is the first time I saw the house. And the house has been decorated so beautifully that I am happy to see it. My mother went inside the house with me. Going inside, I am more surprised. I think I am in a dream. It has been decorated so beautifully. People. None of them went to the bridegroom because the road is very far. Everyone came forward after seeing us. I looked at him sideways. Sir is sitting on the sofa. I was also taken there and seated. In Eri he surrounded us. It was almost morning to observe them. At the end of all the rules, he got up and left He asked me to send breakfast to his room when he came. On the other hand I was surrounded by his cousins. He was talking and laughing. I also sometimes kept pace with them. I understood from their words how much they are all afraid of sir. Came and said.

- Mom, I'm going to the office.

Everyone laughed and looked at him.

- Going to the office means you got married yesterday and today you will go to the office leaving your new wife alone.

Mother said in surprise.

-Ahaha, why are you interfering, why don't you go to the office. What happened after you got married. The wife will not run away. Maybe she didn't go to the office tomorrow. There is no work. Even if he is at home, he will see that he is sitting at home with his laptop. Instead, let him go to the office. He will attend the function in the afternoon.

Dad asked me to sit down on the sofa.

- Hmm, do that. The father and the son are both one. The father is no less. He went to the office for a meeting at night. How will his son be again?

Everyone started laughing loudly when they heard this from their mother. Rehan said laughing

- Mom, you don't care at all, but I'm not like my father at all. If I get married, I won't see any work for a month.

He started laughing again. I am also laughing except for one child.

- Oh God, you will stop these dramas. I went to the office and will return in the afternoon.

He left. And I started to see him go. After a while, everyone took me to his house. Seeing his house, now it is my turn to lose consciousness. The three houses in our village house may not be equal to this house. And how big is the biggest house? Beautifully decorated. Excluding all these things, my eyes got stuck on the side of the verandah. The verandah looks good from the house. I can see all the beauty of the verandah clearly through the Thai glass. They all told me to be fresh. I didn't bring any clothes. I opened the cupboard without thinking about it. It was my turn to open it. I kept half of the city's clothes here. I kept all kinds of clothes in sari kameez round dress here. From there I entered the washroom with a red sari. I took a bath and came out. I saw my mother standing there.

- Nur, you like clothes.

- Yes, mother. What's there to like?

- I liked everything. Well, you must be hungry. I brought food. How can you eat? There is a lot of work outside of me. I went. You eat.

Saying that my mother left. I looked around the room. I went to bed and lay down. I am not hungry so I went to bed without eating. I don't know when I fell asleep while lying down.

to be continue ....

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I had an interesting read and will wait for more of these. Well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a article bro.... You write good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good writer.. Thanks for your just for you article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like you previous 2 part was very amazing. Also amazing to this part. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago