Just like you{7}

8 18
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

He took my hand and took me to his cabin and sat me on the chair. Then he brought the first aid box from the drawer and knelt in front of me. He pulled my hand in one hand and started to put it in the left hand. I cringed in pain. I was the first to see him silent since then. I talked.

- They kicked me out of their office for saying a few words to me? That's how many people say these things to me. I am used to hearing these things.

He said to massage his hand

- What they did to you is a little bit to you, but not to me. Some of your troubles are not to me. I have to do it. And if someone listens to you, learn to retaliate. Learn to fight for yourself. You just think and you are not like five girls because # as_you are no one else. You are different from everyone, you are amazing.

He looked at my face. He got up from his seat and kissed my forehead

- Forget what happened. It is not right to suffer by remembering all these things.

His words made my eyes glaze over. Today it seems that I am not alone in the struggle of my life. I have my husband with me today. Today I really feel like someone extraordinary. I also have the right to live like the other five daughters. I have the right to love someone. Thinking about all this, I came to my cabin. I saw Riya Apu and Niloy sitting in my cabin. Seeing me, Riya said.

- Noor, is what I heard true? Sir and you .. oh my god I can't believe it. When and how did all this happen.

Riya was silenced and called Nilay.

- Now I understand what is really SK Sir's enmity with me. So I say, sir, why is there so much jealousy against me ?? Today I am clear that jealousy is actually about you. So you didn't even have to flirt, on the other hand, you had to endure Sir's torture and torture.

This time Apu came to me after sitting Nilay in silence. The look of fear on her face is clear. I know very well the reason for her fear. Because it is her only crush. She came to me and started saying.

- Nur, you didn't think of anything. You are not angry with me. Believe me, Nur, I am really saying that I gave all the abuse to Sir's wife. I did not know that Sir's wife and no one else was sitting in front of me. Believe me. I really didn't want to talk to you like that.

I can't understand whether I will laugh or cry after listening to them. To change the situation, I asked him to sit in my chair.

- Oh, you used to say what are you wearing. Don't leave out all these things.

- I left him out. Now tell me, do you really think of us as your friends?

At the words of the ventricle I frowned at him.

-Why did you say that?

-Because we've been hearing for a long time that you're married and I know that you are married, sir, but why are you both hiding the fact that you are husband and wife?

- Yes, that's it. Why haven't you told us about this so far?

Riya also agreed to Nilay's words. I was scared of their words. What can I say to them?

-Actually, you know, sir, you have never seen personal life and professional life with one eye. So no one knows about our marriage professionally.

I don't understand how it is digested to do this. But I can only handle the matter for now.

-Ohh this thing. All right, I went. I have work to do.

As soon as Nilay left, Apu came to me and said.

- What is this light on your lips?

I was shocked to hear Apu's words. In the midst of so many things, I forgot to cover my face. Now what do I say to them.

- Now the door is actually cut off.

- But I don't think so. I think something else.

Apu looked at the rear and winked.

- It means something else. What are you talking about?

- You want to hide this cut mark with hijab, it means it is not cut at the door, it is a profit byte.

Listening to the rear, my heart is in a state of heart attack. I am ashamed.

- Damn, you're saying nothing.

-Well, then something like that.

Apu shook my arm with her own.

I'm done.

- Ahha, Apu, you don't see what our Nur Rani is red with blood.

- Here you go, I have a job. I don't have time to listen to you.

- Let's see what we said.

Rhea said in surprise.

- You're leaving.

-I'm going.

They laughed and left. And I left half alive. I started to do my work with many kinds of mixed feelings. I feel good to hear the words of Sir's wife, Sir's wife in everyone's face. It's a different unknown feeling. At the end of office hours I went out. I saw Sir standing. I didn't understand why he was standing like this. Maybe there was some work to be done. This is the first time I got in Sir's car without any work. He told me to drive.

- I was waiting for you and where were you going?

- I didn't know you were waiting for me. I never got in your car without a need.

- Get up from now on. And get up every day. Because from now on you will come to the office with me every day.

I listened to him and did not say anything. I sat down with my head down. A different kind of love is working inside me. What is happening to me? As soon as I returned home I went to my room. I went to the verandah and stood fresh. What happened in the office today floated in front of my eyes. Rising. Tears welled up in my eyes as soon as I remembered their words. They don't understand. How much their words can hurt girls like us. Even then, why do they say this. I immediately wiped away my tears. Why am I crying. I will cry. Talking about their work. Let me tell you what it is. I also found out today that it is extraordinary for someone. I came. At ten o'clock at night. At this time he came down to dinner. Every day. Servant lets me eat. But today I will give. I was preparing the dining table thinking that then a servant came and said sir or asked me to take food upstairs. Why upstairs? He went downstairs. Khan. Her body did not hurt. I arranged the food in a tray and went upstairs to her room.

As soon as I entered the house, I saw that there was no one. Where did the man go? I looked around and then I remembered about my office in the morning. I would leave it on the dining table immediately. What happened? Why did he close the door?

- Where are you going to leave the food? Sit here and feed me.

Listening to him, I played Taski.

- Shall I feed you?

- Or else who's here to feed.

- But sir, am I ...

- I told you to feed me, sit here quietly and feed me.

He took my hand and put me on the bed and sat next to me. I felt very hesitant and put rice on the plate and put it in his mouth.

- You're just feeding me, you won't eat.

I looked at him in surprise at his words.

- No, sir, he doesn't need it. I'll eat later.

- Will you eat yourself or will I feed you?

- No, no, sir, I'm eating.

I swallowed the food in my mouth. I was going to wipe the food stuck in the corner of my lips with my hand. Then Sir stuck my hand and grabbed my lips with his lips. He wiped the food stuck with his lips and sat up straight again. I was not ready for it at all. I can't lift my head in shame. He wiped his lips and smiled crookedly.

- Wow, I didn't know before that today's food was so tasty. I would have known how long ago I would have eaten it.

I was shocked to hear his words. He also handed me a glass of water. I took the glass from his hand and finished the water.

- Will you feed me or do you want to feed tasty food again?

As soon as I heard her, I started to feed her. And I had to eat her in pairs. After eating, I washed my hands and left the plate on the table. Said.

- Where are you going? Why are you always in such a hurry to go?

- No, I mean fertilizer

I couldn't even say these things. He is holding me tightly.

- Lie here quietly. From now on you will sleep with your head in my chest. Sleep without saying anything.

I couldn't say anything else. No words came out of my mouth. I didn't know that there was so much peace in someone's chest before. It seems that all the happiness of the world is in this chest. I fell asleep in that book with absolute happiness.

to be continue ....

(I don't know what my story is like. But in this story I want to highlight girls like Noor who are always neglected. We never miss a chance to make fun of them. But in the midst of so much talk we forget that they are human too. There are. They also suffer from our harsh words. They also survive by struggling their lives like us. We have no right to hurt them by listening to them like this. They also know how to fight for themselves. They just need someone like Som next to them. Thank you.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Freelancer143
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

I am so excited to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually love to read this interesting story and waiting for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next part coming soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend I love reading your articles because you write so hard. In fact your previous chapters I had a lot of fun later. Thank you for writing some articles and mentioning them to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago