Just like you*6*

5 17
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

The next day I went to the office wearing hijab and covering my face. I am not in a position to show my face what he did to my lips yesterday. Before I came to the office, I packed everything in his cabin and came to work in my own cabin. After sending his coffee by Peon, I returned to my work. After a while, the telephone on my table rang. I am sure Sir has called. I will definitely ask you to go to his cabin. I sent Peon without taking coffee for him. He must be angry. I know what to do now. Despite my reluctance, I had to pick up the phone. Before I could say anything, he said angrily.

- I want to see you in my cabin right now.

I put down the phone before he put the phone. It is clear how angry he is. What should I do? Shall I go or not? Another problem if I don't go. So I stepped towards his cabin without thinking anything else. Where did he go? He called me and became furious himself. I slowly stepped inside. I tried to look at him from side to side. Then I looked back in shock at the sound of the door slamming. One sir. Why did he close the door. He is looking for that road. He gritted his teeth as he walked towards me.

Why didn't you bring the coffee yourself and send it to Rahim?

I looked back in fear.

-Yeah yeah ...

-what nonsense. ..Yeah yeah why are you answering the question I asked.

- I mean, sir, it was my job, so I sent Rahim with my uncle.

- Don't show me the work. I know very well that you didn't come for any other reason than for work. What is that other reason? Ignore me?

I listened to him and died. I did not understand that if I stay here for a long time, I will be sure to die.

- Why did you close the door? I'll go to my cabin. I have a lot of work to do.

As soon as I opened the door, he grabbed my hand and pressed me against the wall. I sighed and sighed.

- I didn't tell you not to show me the work. Why did you come after hijab today.

This is what I wanted to do, so I am wearing it. You leave me. I feel it in my hand. And you have closed the door like this.

-Hussus ...

I was silent at his words. He left my hand and pulled the hijab from my mouth. I was surprised to see his work. He put his hand on the cut part of my lips with one hand, I closed my eyes and said auch. He immediately from my lips. He removed his hand. He started sliding under my lips with his finger on my cheek.

-I am sorry noor. I didn't want to hurt you like that yesterday.

His intoxicated voice made my chest throb a thousand times. No words came out of his mouth. He started coming towards me slowly. My eyes closed without my knowledge. He is so close to me that his warm breath is falling on my face. Touching her lips, her phone rang. And I removed her and opened the door. I didn't look at her even once. Maybe she was staring at me in shock. I was going to my cabin to cover my face with hijab. I'm stuck in the foot ...............

I stumbled in front of everyone in the office. My head was going to be cut off in shame more than it was in my hands and feet. Everyone was looking at me. Riya and Apu came running and grabbed me. I got severe pain in my hands. The sound of suppressed laughter. Someone is joking about going after me. Then the ventricle came running to me.

- Noor, you're fine.

I shook my head and said hmm. There are tears in my eyes. But my tears may not have gone in any of their eyes so Maya said from her cabin.

- If I had seen the light, the floor tie would have been broken.

He laughed in a tone of contempt. Disha said in harmony with Maya's words

-Nur, I think you should be dieting, otherwise, as you are growing up, this time I think you will need to cut the door in the office to get you inside.

They laughed out loud.

- What are you talking about in these directions.

Nilay said addressing them.

- Oh Nilay, come to teach me to speak. I told him what to say. What did I say wrong?

Maya bent her face and said. I can't stand these words anymore. When I wanted to leave quietly, I heard someone calling from behind.

- Mrs. Noor.

As soon as I heard the call, I looked back. Sir's eyes are hard. I don't know why I was looking at him. I wanted to muddy.

-Sorry to Nur.

-sorry butt why sir ??

Disha said in shock.

-I said say sorry ...

At his shout, the whole office came to a standstill. Everyone was scared. Maya and Disha bowed their heads in fear and told me.

-I am sorry noor.

- Now get lost for my office.

He gritted his teeth and said, "Sir."

This time Disha reached the extreme limit of surprise.

- I will leave the office, what do you mean, sir.

- I don't want to see those who don't know how to speak with respect in my office. Go away with good words or I will call the security and push them out.

- Sir, are you saying that you will take the manure out of the office in a small matter? Sir, I said sorry. Please sir, don't do that.

Disha stopped and Maya said in an angry voice.

- You're here for a little girl ...

-she is my wife..don't call her little girl.

The whole office stopped and looked at us at his words. The whole office is stunned. Maybe Sir's words are still ringing in everyone's ears. And me? I am going to the seventh heaven of Abank and looking at him. At that moment, something good happened to him.

-What ......

Maya said in surprise.

- Think ten times before talking about the status of my wife for the second time. Because this one mistake can be the last mistake of your life.

Maya and Disha were forced to leave the office after facing threats from Sir. Sir looked at everyone and said.

- Are you watching the circus here? Silently concentrate on your work.

He took my hand from the rear hand and started leading me towards his cabin. And I was surprised to see only him.

to be continue ....

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article Apu... Very nice hoise...cery on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thank you friend why are you reading each of your chapters as much as I read the chapters you feel good about everything from one to six I and O Jane also want to call you more to write something better something like this my name is available from today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago