Just like you (part 2)

10 23
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Everyone looked at me in surprise when they heard Sir's call on my face. I looked at everyone with wide eyes.

- Nur mother, do you know Som?

Sir's mother Aina Khan asked in surprise. I looked at her and nodded.

-Som, who are you, Chinese Noor?

Sir's father Miraj Khan addressed Sir.

- I don't know who the staff in my office is.

Sir said with a lot of annoyance.

-You mean your office staff? Nur works in your company? And why didn't you say that to Amadel for so long?

Miraj Khan said in surprise.

- I didn't feel the need to say so I didn't say so long.

- It's better that the boy and the girl know each other. What could be better than this, Raihan.

Miraj Khan addressed the father.

- Yes, that's what I'm looking at. What else can we do if we know each other?

Surprised, Baba said the word. They became engrossed in their words again. Listening to Baba and Miraj Uncle, it seems that he has been a good friend of theirs for a long time. But I am irritated. All the pain is with my job. I am going to lose such a good job. My father did not get a job anymore. He put my boss directly in front of me. What will happen now? It is absolutely impossible to marry me. It is clear from the look on his face that he is feeling so much annoyance in all this. Well, I can only see that he is not feeling the annoyance in the eyes of someone else. I will go and stand in front of him. I have to quit my job to protect my honor. I started crying when I thought of quitting my job. I want to cry loudly. What happened. My world It is not true that they have agreed to the marriage. Especially sir? Sir, he did not say anything. What is happening. I do not know why it seems that he agreed to the marriage later under the pressure of his father. The people of the village are always two steps ahead in all directions. This is what happened this time as well. I should not go to the office before marriage. After marriage, if they want, I will do the job or not. What else can I do. I stayed at home after feeling bad. I have been sitting at home for three days today. I have no other job but to watch Hani Bani and make noise. I am still watching Hani Bani and laughing and rolling. Just then my phone rang. I took the phone in my hand and saw the unknown number. I received the phone without thinking.

-Hello Assalamualaikum. Who are you talking about?

- Why aren't you coming to the office, Miss Noor?

I jumped up as soon as I heard the voice. It is the throat of sir. Sir called me? I am surprised to think.

-Sir you? Did you call me?

- Why do you have any problem. You have not been coming to the office for three days. Did you take leave?

Said Sir with an irritated voice.

- No, sir ...

- It will come to your uncle's house whenever you want and not when you want.

- No, sir ...

- I want to see you in the office tomorrow. Got it ...

-yyess sirr ....

Immediately I heard the phone ringing from the side. I was surprised because sir called me from himself. If any staff of the office did not come to the office, he called me with the contract number of PA's office and got the news. Sir also noticed that I did not go to the office for three days. Well, sir, do you want to tell me something. Which is why he has been looking for me for so long. What do you want to say about breaking up the marriage. I may not be surprised if you say this. So.

After explaining a lot to my father, I left for Dhaka in a car at night.

The bus came to a stop at Kamalatali at 7 in the morning. I left the bus stand and went straight to the office. Because now there is no time to go to my aunt's house. It will be late in the office. It took me about an hour to reach the office from the bus stand. I came to the office, left my bag in my cabin and went straight to the washroom. And I was deducted from my monthly salary. I thought that sir might tell me something about marriage, but nothing at all. I swelled my face and came from there and focused on my work. I was busy all day. The stress went away after three days. I didn't get the time to think about all this. At the end of office hours, I packed all the papers and left the office with my bag. When he wanted, he called me from behind.

-Miss Noor ..

I turned around and looked at him.

- Say something, sir.

- yes.come with me.

He opened the car door.

I went a little further and said.

- Yes sir, where shall I go?

- You will see it as soon as you go. Now sit quietly in the car.

I got in the car without further ado. He sat in the driving seat and started driving. Both of them were silent all the way. I think he is not going to kill me because he will not marry me. He will be seen wherever he goes. He stopped the car in front of me. He got me down and parked the car. Then he went inside and sat down with me. The waiter actually ordered two coffees. I am dealing with coffee. He said with a sip of coffee.

- Miss Noor, I have brought you here to talk about something. About marriage. You are very surprised why I have agreed to marry you. Son, I am talking about my dad.

I was not surprised to hear this. It was bound to happen. I started to listen to him without saying anything. He said again.

- Dad never asked me anything today. He always gave. He worked hard for our good all his life. This is the first time Dad has asked me for anything. I want to see you as the wife of our house. I could not tell my father. So I am getting married. But I will never accept you as my wife. The reason for this is certainly not unknown to you. You will continue to be a familiar person. You will understand what I am saying. I can not give you the rights of wife. Besides, you will not have any other lack. You can move as you wish. You are like me and I am like me. I will not interfere in anyone's personal life. I told you. What you do next is your decision.

He got up from his seat. He put his hands on the table again, leaned down a little and gritted his teeth.

-And whatever decision you take, you will think about it. Because my dead is a heart patient. If he is harmed by your division, you can't imagine what I will do with you.

He didn't stand for a moment. I was stunned by his words. Even if he didn't say marriage, I wouldn't be as surprised as I am now. I wasn't ready for such an event. What can I do about a place where there is no future It can't be. I am not a heroine of any devotion. I will listen to what she says like a fool. Her father is not a heart patient, my father. So I can only talk about breaking up with my father. After ringing for a while, my father picked up the phone.

-Hello Dad ...

- Yes, Noor, you have reached there well.

- Yes, Dad. Dad, I had something to say.

- Say yes or no?

- Dad, I can't do this marriage ........

to be continue ......

How can both of them somehow fall in love?

8
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

People are born for success, not for failure !! If they keep it, then they are not interested in hard work. ”“ A successful fighter is a common man who is more attentive than others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article and it's quit good and longest also keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like you story is so amazing.. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story in your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cigarettes I like the first Perth a lot and the one that makes me happy is writing something that I hope you can do better We are actually very happy later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article, when will you share the next part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago