Just like you

11 19
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Today I will come to see the pot party. So the cousins ​​have arranged me. And I am sitting that way. I have heard that the pot or the father's friend's son. Once upon a time my father and son's father were very good friends. As they are a rich family of the village, they went to the city and wrote their name among the top business men. And Baba became known as one of the top farmers of the village. Once upon a time, they had a hobby that they would be above each other.

Meanwhile Nitu (my cousin) ran and entered my room. He sat on the bed next to me and said in a excited voice.

- Apu Patrapaksh has come. I just saw them on the street. You know Apu Yaaa has brought a big car. And boy ??? I almost fainted when I saw him. What a handsome cow. I'm not sure if it's because I don't know what I'm talking about. I'm not sure if it's because I don't know what I'm talking about. I'm not sure if it's because I don't know what I'm talking about.

I've been listening to Nitu for so long. Is this girl crazy? Why is she doing this? And if they are so rich and handsome, then why would they make me their housewife? In front. Then the noise of the people outside was heard.

- Apu, they understand, I went to see them. You stay here.

Saying that, Nitu ran out. Hearing the noise from outside, it seems that they have entered the house. And it seems that the whole village has been broken up by so much noise. All of them have been placed in the room next to mine. In fact, the tin house is the only difference between this house and the house is a tin fence. They are talking among themselves. Let them talk. In this I give my identity.

I am Nuraima Islam. Everyone calls me Noor. I am a girl from a small mobsball village. She is a very ordinary girl. My height is 5.1 ". And my weight is 55 kg. That's why I think that's why I said my weight. I had to listen to a lot of things in school life because I was fat. I was the bride of everyone's laughter. I decided after listening to their pegs.

I will show them that I am not inferior to them in any way. So I studied with my mind. After finishing my studies, I got a job in a big company in Dhaka with great difficulty. The company is very good. So to show my father a little stubbornness, he gave me permission to leave the village and go to the city. I am doing the job from my aunt's house in Dhaka. I have been doing the job for almost a year. This year our company has received the award of Business of the Year. I was very good in the middle of it, my father called me and asked me to come home. I just came here and put it on.

After a while my aunt and a big mother next door came and took me in front of them. I was allowed to sit in a chair. I am sitting in front of them with my head bowed. Many people are standing around us. They are asking me one question after another. Heartbeat is coming. At that time the boy's father said

- My son has been working hard for four years to become the chairman and MD of Khan Industries and is running his own business. You can hardly find such a responsible son, Ray Raihan (my father).

I was shocked to hear the name of Khan Industries in his mouth. What is the meaning of MD of Khan Industries ??? I looked at the pot with amazement. My eyes became rasogolla when I saw the boy. When I saw the boy sitting in front of me with a sense of annoyance, a muffled voice came out of my mouth ...

- SK sirrrrr .......

to be continue .....

(The story is the autobiographical story of a fat village girl. Everyone is always ignored. I am writing the story about them. I want to explain in the middle of the story that love goes not only to beautiful girls but also to girls like Noor. How interesting will the story of a fat girl be ?? Tell them to wear it once. I will try to make it as beautiful as I can. Thank you)

8
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

amazing story type

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I will come to see the pot party. So the cousins ​​have arranged me. And I am sitting that way. I have heard that the pot or the father's friend's son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very good. Mind blowing topic in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article.. Keep it up... I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article it's really good keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for talking about something like this will actually come in nice to like someone it's a thing ok thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really thankful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago