It's raining cats and dogs

14 26
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Lonely wet highway. The trees on the side of the highway are swaying in the gentle breeze.

The flood is walking in its mind along the lonely path under the umbrella head.

Rahul is still late today. Feeling annoyed by the flood.

As he walked, he stood under a tree on the side of the road. The strange beauty of wet nature was seen with two eyes.

Suddenly someone sang a beautiful song from behind.

"It's raining today, the sky is breaking,

I am walking on this sweet path.

Your picture is floating on the canvas of the mind.

I haven't seen you for a long time. ”

The song and the singing voice are very familiar with the flood. He hurried back.

Rahul is standing. Sweet smile on his face. He is holding his hands together in an apologetic manner.

"Why are you coming?" I really couldn't! ” Said the flood in an angry voice.

“No. I mean. . . Yeah. I didn't get that rickshaw. So it's too late to walk. ” Rahul said with a smirk on his face.

- Don't pretend. You know me. You are walking on purpose. To get wet in the rain.

Rahul remained silent.

"Why are you silent!" The flood threatened.

“I don't mean that. It's fun. " Rahul said with a smile.

“What! You're having fun with my words! ” More angry said flood.

“I don't mean that. . . When a student's favorite teacher speaks to the student at will. Then such is the feeling. I have the same feeling! For your sake, I was able to enter my childhood again. Thank you madam! ” Rahul said laughing.

The flood could not stay angry after hearing such words from Rahul. He laughed.

Seeing the smile of the flood, Rahul sang

“The princess in my dream smiles,

Seven seas and thirteen rivers. ”

-Where did you find the sea-river? Bonya asked in surprise.

Rahul pointed to a pond next to the highway and said, “Take it, that is the sea. You are a princess. And I am a prince. The princess was sitting on the seashore with eager interest when the prince will come!

The princess is very sorry for the delay in the arrival of the prince! The prince came. The princess felt better. And the princess giggled and laughed again, ”said Rahul with a smile.

The flood could no longer hold back the laughter. Khil Khil laughed. Tears came to her eyes with a smile.

He stopped laughing and said "How do you think you are so beautiful Rahul?"

Rahul took Bonya's hand and said, "Beautiful thoughts come from beautiful people." He winked.

Bonya said softly, "Rahul, do you really love me?" Will you always hold my hand like this? ”

Rahul said, “As far as I can remember, you got the answer to the first question 4 months ago. And the answer to the second is that I will hold not only your hand but yours. ”

Bonya's eyes were teary and Rahul had a sweet smile on his face.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

That was an interesting and informative read for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just an amazing conversation between two. I also like your good content. Keep it on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flood is walking in its mind along the lonely path under the umbrella head.

Rahul is still late today. Feeling annoyed by the flood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, it's heavy raining in north area, about 10 days ago the sun have not seen...and Weather also be cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article Like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful,I like this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flood could no longer hold back the laughter. Khil Khil laughed. Tears came to her eyes with a smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing this important article. This is something that many of us don't know about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago