Happy teacher's day

4 8
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

My favorite teacher

Introduction: All the teachers of the school are equally respected by the students. Yet in the heart of every student there is a special deep devotion and respect for a particular teacher, which no one can express, no one else can. There is such a memorable teacher in my life. He is Professor Bulbul Chowdhury.

My favorite teacher: My favorite teacher is Professor Bulbul Chowdhury, a teacher in the Bangla department of Tolaram Government College, Narayanganj.

Reasons to be a favorite teacher:

His teaching method: I get close to him when I am a class XI student. He would come to the classroom first and ask, how are we. He would then sit in the chair with our inquiries. How long he sat in silence. What did you think. Then he would leave the chair and stand in front of the table. The story began. The story ends with a reading of the current day. He used to read textbooks for only 10 to 15 minutes. That is why our reading would be built in our minds. His teaching technique was different and interesting than that of other teachers. No student in his class even did the two-word. His teaching style in the style of the story gradually conquered my mind. He became my favorite teacher.

Qualities of the ideal teacher: It is not wise to think that the qualities of the ideal teacher are possible to change in the progressive world. The standard of quality and principle is unchanging at all times. His ideal character, manner of speaking, teaching method and warmth of heart fascinated me immensely. He spoke clearly in a good manner. His smiling advice left an impression on my mind. Even if I made a mistake, he would correct it with empathy.

Ideal personality: Professor Bulbul Chowdhury had an ideal personality. Despite having a high degree, he has chosen the great profession of teaching. His only vow was to make the common people aware as real people through education. He was talkative and sweet-spoken. However, he was as compassionate as he was strict in teaching the students. In this way the various qualities of his personality fascinate us.

Responsibility and Dutifulness: His sense of responsibility and duty is especially important in judging the merits of an ideal teacher. These two qualities were the main ones among my favorite teachers. He performed his duties and responsibilities properly. He also talked about the personal and family problems of the students outside the school.

Characteristic Perseverance and Human Qualities: My favorite teacher, Professor Bulbul Chowdhury, was a master of extraordinary composition. He never floated human qualities. Rather he was a worshiper of beauty and joy, he did not indulge in injustice. Pride was his most disliked. He used to say, never be arrogant. Pride leads people to destruction. He reflected what he said in his life and work.

Hardworking and honest: My favorite teacher Bulbul Chowdhury had an honest personality. He considered earning money through hard work in an honest way as an act of worship. And so he studied more than the students to give a good education. He did not bother the students about any problem but explained the complex issues carefully. His idealistic life may have been an inspiration to many more like me.

Love for people: His love for people was genuine. He loved everyone, rich and poor, as the creation of the same Creator. This devout teacher used to remind the students about the various restrictions of religion. His simple life will amaze anyone.

A writer and philosopher: Bulbul Chowdhury is a well-known writer. He has already gained fame by composing stories, poems, essays etc. His writing reveals his personal life philosophy. This dear man who is always smiling is undoubtedly very proud of the country and the nation.

A scholarly personality: Bulbul Chowdhury was a scholarly person. He was an expert in various fields. As a result of a lot of study, his own feeling has been born in him. His teaching method was scientific. He was careful enough to complete the syllabus and course on time. He used to draw various subjects from real life to make the subject matter readable and acceptable in the class. The interest and curiosity towards so many lessons would have increased.

Conclusion: Mr. Bulbul Chowdhury is not only my teacher, he is my true friend, perfect advisor and my life builder. He does not tarnish his own personality. In him I have found the ultimate manifestation of true beauty. The affection and love with which He has blessed me has not and will not be exhausted from my life. That love will be adorned in my heart as a shining star. He is very close to my heart in affection, but his great personality is beyond my comprehension and reach. He is the ideal teacher. He is the source of immense inspiration in my education. He will be immortalized in the jewel of my mind forever.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

A teacher is an important thing because we teach a teacher to thank you for writing about shoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy teacher's day all teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago