for our pure life

8 22
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

In the hadith -

On the authority of Abu Huraira, may God be pleased with him, and the Messenger of God, may God bless him and grant him peace, memorized the zakat of Ramadan, Fatani Aat, so he made a meal of food, took it and said: The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “O my father, do what is right.” He said: He said: O Messenger of Allah, there is a great need for doubt, and his family is very kind to him. He said: The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Then he said: I will take you to the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him). ). He said: O Messenger of Allah! The third time, he said, from the food, he took it, he said: to raise you to the Messenger of Allah, and this is the last three times, he does not repeat, then he repeats, he said: I know your words will benefit you, God, what is it? He said: If I go to bed, the poor verse of the chair: "There is no god but He, the Living, the Self." Even the last verse of the verse, if you do not let go of you from Allah Hafiz, and do not approach the devil until Tasbeeh, Fakhlit Sabeela Fasbhat, he said to the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace: He said: O Messenger of Allah, he claims that he knows the words of Allah, may He be glorified and exalted. He said: He said: If you go to bed, the poor verse of the chair from the first to the last: "There is no god but He, the Living." He said: I will not let you down from God Almighty, nor will Satan draw near to you, and I will not be greedy for anything good. The Prophet, may God bless him and grant him peace, said: He said: No, he said: Zak Shaitan. (Narrated by al-Bukhari in the book Al-Wakala, Chapter: If a man leaves a lawyer, the thing is permissible for the client, then it is permissible)

Abu Hurairah. Narrated from, he said, one month in Ramadan, the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) gave me the responsibility to protect the wealth of zakat. I saw a stranger come and take some food by hand. I grabbed him. And I said, by God! I will definitely take you to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him). He said, I am a very poor man. I have a family. My lack is fatal. Abu Hurairah said, "I let him go." When I came to the Prophet in the morning, he said, what Abu Hurairah! What is the news of the accused last night? I said, O Messenger of Allah! He told me about his severe lack. I left him kindly on her. The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Of course he lied to you." See he will come again. I understood that he would come again. Because the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, he will come again. I waited. He came again the next night and began to search the food with his hands. I grabbed him. And I said, "By Allah, I will take you to the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace." He said, "Let me go." I am very helpless. I have a family. I will not come again. I kindly let her go again. In the morning, when I came to the Prophet, he said, what Abu Hurairah! What did your defendant do last night? I said, O Messenger of Allah! He told me about his extreme lack. He has a family. I left him kindly on her. The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Of course he lied to you." Look, he's coming again. On the third day I waited, he came again and put his hand in the food and started looking. I grabbed him. And I said, "By Allah, I will take you to the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace." You came three times last time. You said, don't come. You're back. He said, "Let me go." I will teach you some sentences that will be very useful to you. I said what are those sentences? He said, "When you go to sleep, recite Ayatollah Kursi." Then Allah will give you a guardian guard and Satan will not be able to come to you till morning. I let him go. When I came to the Prophet in the morning, he said, what Abu Hurairah! What did your defendant do last night? I said, O Messenger of Allah! He taught me some useful sentences, so I left him. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) asked, 'What did he teach you?' I said, he said, when you go to sleep, Ayatollah Kursi will recite. Then Allah will give you a guardian guard and Satan will not be able to come to you till morning.

And the Companions were very interested in all these teachings. The Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "He has told you the truth, even though he is a liar." O Abu Hurairah! Do you know who you talked to last three nights?

Abu Hurairah said, "No, I do not know." The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'He is the Shaytaan.' (Narrated by: Bukhari)

What we have learned from this hadith is:

(1) It is the duty of the trustee to appoint responsible persons to guard and protect the property of the people. Abu Hurairah. Was a faithful trustee of the Companions.

(2) Abu Hurairah. He gave proof of concentration and sincerity in performing his duties. He did not sleep at night and guarded the wealth of zakat.

(3) It is a miracle of the Prophet (peace be upon him) that even though he was not present at the scene, he understood the arrival of Satan after hearing the narration from Abu Hurairah.

(4) The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) recognized the kindness of the Companions and the kindness of the poor and helpless families. He is Abu Hurairah. Who did not say, why leave him? Why show kindness?

(5) What was the value of knowledge to the Companions that when the criminal Satan wanted to teach him something, he learned it and left it to his evaluation.

(7) There is nothing wrong with learning something good if bad or wicked people and jinn Satan teach something good. But the point is to be aware of his conspiracies and disadvantages. As the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, he told you the truth, but he is a liar. This can be taken as a principle of education.

(6) Jinn Satan touches human food. It takes from it and destroys.

(6) Ayatollah Kursi is a great protection. Those who can do Amal should not leave this Amal. If you read it before going to sleep at night, the reader will be free from all kinds of evils and nothing will be able to attack him.

(9) Ayatul Kursi is this verse 255 of Surah Al-Baqarah:

الله لا إله إلا هو الحي القيوم لا تأخذه سنة ولا نوم له ما في السماوات وما في الأرض من ذا الذي يشفع عنده إلا بإذنه يعلم ما بين أيديهم وما خلفهم ولا يحيطون بشيء من علمه إلا بما شاء وسع كرسيه السماوات والأرض ولا يئوده حفظهما وهو العلي العظيم

Meaning: Allah, there is no god but He, He is the Ever-Living, the Well-established Holder. Drowsiness and sleep do not touch him. To Him belongs all that is in the heavens and all that is in the earth. Who is he that will intercede for him without his permission? He knows what is in front of them and what is behind them. And they do not possess the slightest measure of His knowledge except what He wills. His throne encompasses the heavens and the earth, and the preservation of these two is not burdensome to Him. And He is the Exalted, the Great. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said,

Don't turn your back on your graves. The devil will come from the house which is mentioned in Surah Al-Baqarah. Narrated by Muslim 780

Do not turn the house into a grave. Satan stays away from the house where Surah Al-Baqara is recited. (Narrated by Muslim, Hadith No. 60)

From this hadith we learned the instruction to recite Al-Quran at home. Do not turn the house into a grave, it means recite the Qur'an at home. And when Surah Al-Baqara is recited in the house, Satan flees from the house. We know that Ayatollah Qursi is in Surah Al-Baqara

If a man enters his house, then remember Allah at his entrance and at his meal. And if you enter the film, remember Allah at the entrance, Satan said: أدركتم المبيت. And if Allah does not mention it at meal time, He said: I see you at home and at dinner. Narrated by Muslim, Hadith No. 2018

When a person remembers Allah when he enters the house and when he eats food, Satan says, "I have no food with you and no night to eat." And when he does not remember Allah when he enters the house, Satan says: I will spend the night with you. And when he does not remember Allah at meal time, Satan says, "I have arranged for you both to spend the night and to eat." (Narrated by: Muslim Hadith No. 2018) When entering the house, he will recite certain duas. If you do not memorize the prayer, at least Bichmillah. . Will enter the house. Thus bichmillah meal time. . Will start eating.

https://read.cash/@arifa4824/for-healthy-life-

49787ff6https://read.cash/@arifa4824/success-of-business-

ce188c03https://read.cash/@arifa4824/devil2-

f02776aahttps://read.cash/@arifa4824/freelancing-career-the-key-to-success-

eef20852https://read.cash/@arifa4824/jinn-

78f20e5chttps://read.cash/@arifa4824/strange-knowledge-

3b2a0446https://read.cash/@arifa4824/healthy-life-276c6ced

My can read my all article.

A special thanks from my heart to all of you guys for supporting me and lovely @TheRandomRewarder.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

You are right...this article really important for muslim umma.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done.... Back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good explanation in the of Quran and Hadith

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this topic related to the Quran, the holy book?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's Qur'an related.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear. 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰😍😚 thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago