My primary school life

1 14
Avatar for Arif3344
3 years ago

At the age of six, I got myself admitted to a rural primary school which is 2 km.away from my village.The first day I went to school with my father in a foggy winter day in 1st January.I entered to school with a fearful mind but soon I could overcome fear with the warm love of my teachers.Soon I made friendship with some boys and girls in the class.As I was a meritorious student, everyone loved me very much.I was the ledear among my friends.We often arranged various games such as football, cricket,ha-du-du etc. in the school ground.We used to play these games with great joy.As children we were completely carefree and highly spirited.Nothing could disturb or hamper our happy events.After school,we the friends spent time together in gossiping, singing and playing.In the vacations of summer, autumn and winter we passed the days with great liberty and joy as there was a little pressure of study at that passing time with the teachers in the class was also very sweet.Some of our teachers were very affectionate and interesting.My life in primary school was passed in great happiness.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @gerl
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good article dear thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago