Mihir returned to the country after many days

0 5
Avatar for Arif3344
3 years ago

Today, after 8 years, Mihi is going to Bangladesh. For these 7 years he was in London with his younger uncle for his studies and to forget his past but never forget the past. Mihi is now a lawyerMihi is now sitting on the plane waiting to see her favorite man Gul and after a while the plane will land at the airport. Ah, you have not been introduced. This is Faiza Tasnim Mihi returning to the country today after finishing her studies from LondonMama, Mami Bhaiya, cousins ​​and Nanu come to the country to speak for him. After the death of his parents, Mihi and his elder brother Aman used to live with Mama. His elder brother is a doctor by profession. ..Mihi has arrived in Bangladesh. After getting off the plane and coming out of the formality, everyone came out with tears in their eyes. Seeing him, his elder brother went and grabbed him. Mihi also grabbed his brother. Everyone is crying but today no one is crying for the cost. It is a happy cry. Mihi is talking to everyone but her eyes are looking for someone but Mihi is upset. Big Mama: Will you stay here?

Big mother (Mihir's big aunt): Let's go home now.

The brother said yes, let's go.The elder brother got into a car and the brothers and sisters got into another car. Mihi is sitting by the window. The car is moving at its own speed. Aman Bhaiya is driving next to him. Nishu ApurHusbandSahi saw the road through the window.He had a lot of fun with this road. This road is the last meeting with this dear man. He came home thinking about the road. He looked at the house. Gone fineMihir's life has changed just like before the house.Mihi looked at the garden and stepped on the cradle. Then Bhabi came and asked her to come home. She said nothing but Bhabi.

Mihi was startled by the smoke inside the house. Welcome Slip Angel with rose petals on the floor Mihi stepped on the floor. Genda and rose petals fell on her. Everyone shouted at her and said, "Well, come on.He grabbed her and told her not to go anywhere else. Arfan came and said let's go inside. Mihi went inside and sat in the living room.

Big Mom: Go upstairs and freshen up. I'm feeding.

Mihi: No, big mother, don't eat now. You give me a cup of coffee

Big Mom: It's okay to freshen up and rest. I've sent coffee upstairs

Mihi: It's all right, big mother. I'm going upstairs and freshening up.

Mihi went upstairs, took out the plazo and kurti from the luggage and took a dusty shower in the washroom. Mihi continued to take a showerThis is Mirza's house, Mithila's grandfather's house, Mihir's elder uncle, Mej's uncle, Mami Nanu, Mihir's elder brother, Mihir's uncle, brothers and sisters live in this house. They are people of Zain family. Mejo Mama has 2 sons and daughters Ishan and Ishika. They call each other as Niju. Ayon Bhaiya and Aman Bhaiya are getting married. Aman Bhaiya's wife's name is Mishmi and they are two doctors. Ayon Bhaiya is in business after finishing his studies and Bhabi Neha is a housewifeNishu Apur is married to Robin Vaiyar. She works in a multinational company and their only daughter is Manha. Aman and Mishmi's son Arfan is the Mihir family with this man Gul. Now you will know the rest slowly.

Ishian came out of the washroom with Mihir's shower to wipe his face and one of them stood with BG coffee in his hand and looked at Mihir.

Mihi: What do you see in that way, love will go later (says Mihi with fan)

Ishan: .......

I think I fell in love a long time ago I didn't know when I fell in love with you without knowing it I don't know when I can tell you I don't know if you will love me I just know I love you

Mihi: What do you think ????

Ishan: Nothing. The coffee is getting cold

Laughing softly, he took the coffee mug from Ishan's hand

Mihi: Will you help me ???

Ishan: Yes, tell me what you need to help

Mihi: Take that blue luggage down.

Ishan: Why should I take the luggage down ??

Mihi: Uh, why do you ask so many questions?

Ishan: Joe Hukum Mary Saheba

Mihi: Crazy. Let's go down

Ishan: Hmm, let's go

Mihi and Ishan went downstairs and saw everyone sitting in the living room

Big Mama: Where are you going with your luggage?

Ishan: Big Daddy I don't know Mihi said to bring down the luggage. Listen to him what he will do.

Mihi: Oops !!!!

I have brought some gifts for you so I asked Ishan Bhaiya to bring the luggage

Mejoma: Did you need to bring these?

Big Mama: My daughter has grown up

Mihi put her hand on her uncle's shoulder and said, "Hmm, I have grown up. It's been 25 years. I'm a lawyer now."

Big Mama: Ok, lawyer Mama

Mihi: Well, this time I give everyone's gift to everyone

One by one everyone gave their gifts and the rest came to Just Ishan

Mihi said sorry brother Ishan I don't remember to bring anything for you

Ishan: I don't need anything. Mihi, you are back. This is my gift

Mihi: Stay and don't be upset. Take this. It's your gift. I gave you a box. Ishan took the box from Mihi's hand and said.

Will it work ?????

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arif3344
3 years ago

Comments