Romantic love story part 1

15 29
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

I:International - Why did you go to my house? (Eyes are rolling with anger)

Jannat: Just like that, in Beda.

I: - So what did my parents say ... ??

Jannat: This is the two of us who love,

I: - Did I ever tell you that I love you ??

Jannat: Exactly that ... didn't say ,,,

I: -Then I fell in love with Kikre !!

Paradise: (is silent ,,,,,,)

I: - What a shame you ate !! Rude girl

I put one on my cheek.

Jannat: Hmm, I ate the head of shame,

Do you know why I ate?

Just say I love you, and have you ever thought how much you can be so shameless if you love !!

Didn't think. And don't think or why, you never loved someone, Basle understood, and it feels good to love what you don't have (tears are flowing from his eyes).

I: - I am silent

Jannat: (wiping eyes) I get very upset, don't I ??

Well, from today on I will not come in front of you. Be fine

You might not understand anything ,,,

Let's talk from the beginning.

1 year ago ......

Me: So where do I go today?

Ronnie: I will go to Ruppur today.

Zahid: Let's go but let's walk ,,,,

Ronnie: I can go, but ......

Me: But again what ??

Ronnie: You have to treat me today.

Zahid: Mamu ,,,,,, you are right

I: - Sala harami, all the time just eating danandai thakis ,,,,,

Ronnie: That's it

Zahid: - What Mamu ,, Khawabana ??

I: - Well, let's go ,,,, Khawamuni ,,,

(Like every Friday, we are still traveling the area, we go to different villages every week, it is not uncommon today, but today a different kind of romance is working in the mind, the mind is getting enchanted again and again, and Karnataka is the beauty of Ruppur. It is so beautiful to look at. If one does not taste it, one will not believe how beautiful this village is.)

As soon as we spoke, we went inside the village. A dirt road started flowing through the village and golden paddy fields on both sides, the south wind came and hit the ripe paddy and when we saw it, our eyes were closed.

Ronnie: This time the rice is quite good ,,,

I: - Hmm, that's why I'm watching.

As soon as I spoke to Ronnie, my eyes were on the sky

Aadhaar black hair,

Kajal inserts her Maya in black taste ,,,

Sweet smile

Sesame under the lips,

He looked at Opal,

Kede nilo dil ,,

She looked as beautiful as a floating cloud in the autumn. I have never seen such a magical face before, and no one in the world seems to have seen it.

The whole paradise hur ,,,

Eye to eye, ahh ,,,, the eyes are not like Ravi Thakur's literature, I think I have been reading for thousands of years ,,,,

The smile on the girl's face is clearly visible ,,,,,

I: - Larki hachi, to chhamjo fachi ,,, 🥰🥰 (in my mind)

Zahid: - Mamu ,,, Mayata is smiling at me ,,,,

I: Didn't you laugh ??

Zahid: He is still smiling

Ronnie: Everyone laughs when they see monkeys dancing in Chiriyakhana

Zahid: But ,,, Ray .....

(Saying this gave Ronnie a run)

Ronnie is running with him ,,,,,)

Meanwhile, the girl's smirk and the look in her eyes are not stopping, and my eyes are not blinking.

Tobuo all the illusions, I started running after them ,,,,,

Zahid: Sala insulted me so much ,,,,

I will kill you today ,,, (Squeeze your throat in the grass)

Ronnie: Sorry mamu ,,, forgive me like today ,,,,,

Zahid: There is no protection today.

I: - What are you doing?

Zahid: - Salare aaj mairai felmu ,,, 6

I: - Well now discount.

Zahid: I left because you said ,,,,, no

Ronnie: You're mine

Me: - Well, it's been a long time, now let's go to the hotel.

Ronnie: Let's go, but

(Eaten ...........)

Zahid: But whatever you say, the girl is Josh

I: - Hmm ,,, look very magical ,,,,

At night

I slept like every day, but I can't sleep today. I remember that unwelcome nymph again and again, her enchanted gaze, the sweet smile on her lips, floating in my eyes,

And I'm going back and forth in bed, and I don't remember exactly when I got lost.

Two days later .....

I: - Ray, how long? (They are sitting on the field chatting)

Zahid: Not much, I just came.

Ronnie: How are you then?

I: - That old routine ,,, class para, yours?

Ronnie: I'm fine, but Zahid is gone ,,,

I: - I mean ??

Ronnie: Hmm, that girl is falling in love.

I: No girl ,,,

Ronnie: Paradise.

I: - Who is the paradise again ??

Ronnie: That girl from Ruppur.

I: - Are you really in love with her ??

If you want got part 2

Subscribe and

Comment pls

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

Comments

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article keep.it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! your Romantic love story are very difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hum. Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best love story.....but im still single....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story but i'm single 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very proud me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story writing, go ahead bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago