Responsibility Part___1

3 19
Avatar for Arif111
3 years ago

Ten minutes past ten. Aru is walking home. She is returning home after tuition after college holidays. Aru stood in front of the door and tipped the calling bell. After a while, when her mother opened the door, she went inside and drank water from the table.

Maikire Aru is so late, no problem?

Aruna mother, it was a little late to walk. Where do I see the two evil grandson?

It's in my room. You eat first.

Aruhhum you get the food ready until I come after the prayer.

I will tell you about Aru and his family while eating food after Aru Namaz.

Aru Ra three sisters big Aru full name Arifa Sultana. Everyone calls her younger. Maje sister Fayeza Sultana Pew and younger sister Afia Sultana Apu. They have no father, mother and three sisters. Mother Monira Begum is a housewife. Aru will give HSC final this time. Pew is in 10th class and Apu is in 6th class.

Since the sudden death of her father due to a heart attack, all the responsibilities of their family have fallen on Aru.

After eating more food, he went to the sisters' room and saw that both of them were reading.

Aruhkire my sweet bano two are studying?

Pew: Apu, you are coming, we are not reading, I have been sitting for you for so long. Why am I so late, Apu?

Apu: Hmm, why are you so late?

Aruhhum it was a little late. In fact, it was a little late to come and walk. Then I came to you after praying and eating.

Well, Banura, both of you are asleep after me. I also have to get up tomorrow morning and go to college.

Pew: Hmm, sister.

The next day, after getting up at 5 am, after praying, he called his mother, Pew and Apu for prayers and went to the kitchen to make breakfast.

After preparing breakfast, he called everyone for breakfast and ate breakfast. Then he got ready and left for the college. As soon as he entered the college, he saw his favorite Beshtu Nayana sitting in a bad mood. Others went and sat next to him.

Why did you put Finnie's face like an owl in this way? Did Tur Buff back it with a wheel?

Nayanahina chayaka deyanai but I have a quarrel with him. So a little upset.

Aruhhum, I don't understand this matter of yours, father, I will quarrel and I will be angry again. I can only compromise by talking about it.

Nayana: Why should I talk first and say first.

What else do you have to wait for?

Nayana: Do you understand all this? Tuit, you will never be around love.

You know, these things will not happen to me. Besides, where is the time to think about these things. I am responsible for all of them.

Nayana: Well, don't be upset, it's time for class.

Let's go.

When Aru and Nayana were about to leave the gate after college holidays, they suddenly stopped at someone's call ...

Will continue

If you want to get episode 2, subscribe and stay tuned

Thanks

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arif143
Avatar for Arif111
3 years ago

Comments

Your articlejust amazin, It was good to read, I will always give support, come, you will also give

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago